hmm, u got many places to go meh, i tot u LDF regular wor'Originally posted by Kenashi:
don't tell me it's me
urself???Originally posted by browniebaobao:Still no answer yet?
BBB and BBG har?
Originally posted by zrahf:ba gua~~~~~
i scare give too much hor then very obvious then no more fun liao mahOriginally posted by zrahf:wah...gif more hints la...short as in how many letters max ma~~
orh. u kpkb so much to increase post count only arOriginally posted by cindtan29:So long never start topic and now i am like paparazzi like that,
Ysterday nite at about 10pm, saw . . . . with a girl sitting by the stretch of Orchard road. . . he is wearing black and the girl is wearing brown and he is stroking her head. . .
the guessing begins. . .
(will bingo the answer when this person log in)
P.s: ah lau : hint hint me if we are seeing the same person
i always run around one, u can find me in all sort of forumsOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmm, u got many places to go meh, i tot u LDF regular wor'
that's too long lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:Deathscythe??
err... BBB is BaByBoy.. not browniebaobao (bbb)Originally posted by cindtan29:urself???
i nvr see u before leh, u dun join outing de
Originally posted by Kenashi:i always run around one, u can find me in all sort of forums
hmmm. . . . this qns hor, i have to think for awhile leh,Originally posted by chunyong:got muscles anot ?
certainly not 798!Originally posted by SGpork:short but not that short ar
wa like that even harder..
log at nite...
dont go bar/babe forum..
ok i give up
Originally posted by browniebaobao:certainly not 798!
ehhhh, this qns wait very obvious leh, refuse to answer uOriginally posted by zrahf:wah...gif more hints la...short as in how many letters max ma~~
fat n muscular is very different leh, need to think so hard mehOriginally posted by cindtan29:hmmm. . . . this qns hor, i have to think for awhile leh,
*take rose and pluck pedals : one is fat, one is muscle, one is fat, one is muscle, one is fat, one is muscle. . . . . . . on and on and on. .. . .
ah pork, y u so easily give up de, aiyor, try try try lah JIA YOU!!Originally posted by SGpork:short but not that short ar
wa like that even harder..
log at nite...
dont go bar/babe forum..
ok i give up
i dont go outing often i only know limited pple..Originally posted by cindtan29:ah pork, y u so easily give up de, aiyor, try try try lah JIA YOU!!
certainly not him lah,Originally posted by browniebaobao:certainly not 798!
Originally posted by cindtan29:certainly not him lah,
even if saw him also not worth to mention lah