dun cry..i pm to u ok?Originally posted by dcx:Tao yan~~~~~~
Why only ah Lau Di has all these posts about him one???~~~~~~~
Where's mine????
aiyoh phui oso can't phui properly...still got some hangin at ur chin...Originally posted by iveco:PHUI!
hahaah.....cbz....why that kinjio so tmd popular one????Originally posted by ^spidee^:4th thread today! i suppose there'll be one more created at Club30, one at Noiseology, and one at The Baba's Tavern.
I no wan....i wan MAIN BOARD one de.........i dun care~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by CryoLind:dun cry..i pm to u ok?
Done liao.Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyoh phui oso can't phui properly...still got some hangin at ur chin...
gib u tissue..go wipe, if not later jie jie laugh at u...
*me look at the list*Originally posted by ^spidee^:4th thread today! i suppose there'll be one more created at Club30, one at Noiseology, and one at The Baba's Tavern.
siang lai eh?Originally posted by iveco:Done liao.
Anyway, I've just seen some negative feedback from Breytonharge about whoever you are worshipping.
Emperor of CHinaOriginally posted by dcx:siang lai eh?
Isn't this a threat to The Emperor?Originally posted by laurence82:Emperor of CHina
One person whose words is more important than 10, 000 people
wah seh...so fierce ah??Originally posted by laurence82:Emperor of CHina
One person whose words is more important than 10, 000 people
hahaha,...he must be tugging his chair real tight...Originally posted by Pitot:Isn't this a threat to The Emperor?
Originally posted by dcx:hahaha,...he must be tugging his chair real tight...
Emperor of Siberia not so narrow minded, egoisticOriginally posted by Pitot:Isn't this a threat to The Emperor?
Well said.Originally posted by laurence82:Emperor of Siberia not so narrow minded, egoistic
If you look at his recent threads, esp in AA, he open himself to the world and are able to tell people his weaknesses and faults
something I myself cannot emulate to that level
*ahem ahem*Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:how come ah lau have ....
Ah cryo where is mine ....
Good boy...Originally posted by iveco:Done liao.
Anyway, I've just seen some negative feedback from Breytonharge about whoever you are worshipping.
me in the queue you know...Originally posted by dcx:*ahem ahem*
Pls Q-up hor......dun cut Q hor....i waited bery long liao hor........