aiyah...should hv asked for more...Originally posted by laurence82:*me look at the list*
no leh, club30 and baba tavern not possible
rhonda demaned 10 crates of choya and baba wants an air ticket to estonia
i dont have the means
ahaha...eh sai eh sai......u must tap my shoulder from behind n sayt hat you're in the Q mah.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:me in the queue you know...
you never see bully me small it is ???
ah meow...wait hor..Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:how come ah lau have ....
Ah cryo where is mine ....
eh??? who's infront of me?Originally posted by CryoLind:ah meow...wait hor..
/look at my list..
must wait hor..
but but...$1000 vouchers to cosmetics in Tang not enuff?Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyah...should hv asked for more...
list too long to spell out lah...Originally posted by dcx:eh??? who's infront of me?
nbz...i dun care....ask those infront ones to go and Q behind me....Originally posted by CryoLind:list too long to spell out lah...
Ask so much for wat.........wanna Q-up or not?Originally posted by laurence82:Is this the queue for ONS in Changi V?
Er, dont wantOriginally posted by dcx:Ask so much for wat.........wanna Q-up or not?
wa so high praises...Originally posted by laurence82:Emperor of Siberia not so narrow minded, egoistic
If you look at his recent threads, esp in AA, he open himself to the world and are able to tell people his weaknesses and faults
something I myself cannot emulate to that level
I too small can't reach u la ...Originally posted by dcx:ahaha...eh sai eh sai......u must tap my shoulder from behind n sayt hat you're in the Q mah.....
u so macho..u go ask...Originally posted by dcx:nbz...i dun care....ask those infront ones to go and Q behind me....
No needOriginally posted by rainee:wa so high praises...
wait I go bring my ai ai here
banana is good for u... lotsa vitamins..Originally posted by stellazio:why everybody posting about the banana?
mine golden year just started ...Originally posted by laurence82:susan u want har?
but ur golden days over liao
jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai
*me siamz*
help push ah meow's butts...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I too small can't reach u la ...
Originally posted by CryoLind:ah meow...wait hor..
/look at my list..
must wait hor..
not so hard ....Originally posted by CryoLind:help push ah meow's butts...
si ah lau ....Originally posted by laurence82:*cover eyes*
no need for event coordinator for this field...Originally posted by laurence82:Er, dont want
Got a vacancy for event coordinator?
erm....then tap my back lor.....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I too small can't reach u la ...