can.Originally posted by tiggersgd:u should have just waited for him at the entrance/exit of the bathroom. when he exit just nab him with the lifeguard and all informed of his 'actions'. he can justify if he is not in the wrong...
right now this serves no purpose right?
A pool like facility.. jus tt its like a course of river.. and lazy becos the current is very slow and relaxing and ppl jus take a float and laze in the river..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad is lazy river?
water gun?Originally posted by kopiosatu:next time carry gun, not a baby
aiyoh u dunno meh... d one with d current de lah..u just walk oso can veri de fast de...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad is lazy river?
really nv heard of it sia.Originally posted by Qing^.^:A pool like facility.. jus tt its like a course of river.. and lazy becos the current is very slow and relaxing and ppl jus take a float and laze in the river..
Amazed u didnt noe tt
got current still can walk sia?Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyoh u dunno meh... d one with d current de lah..u just walk oso can veri de fast de...
actually i went with some other frd but they r pak toring at dunno where, n i couldn't find themOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:he like die oso dun wanna let u see face..
next time dun go alone ba..
Well its like in one circle de lor.. then the width like a river like tt lor about 4-5 metres depending on where u go..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:really nv heard of it sia.
how big and long is the pool?
not really..Originally posted by choco B:CryoLind, sorry to read about your incident. That's really nasty.
Mayb the criminal likes auntiesOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:not really..
maybe can think on the bright side?
like..of all the women there,why the criminal touch her nia?
she muz either have hot bod or v chio.
if got aunty look u think the criminal would even give a slight glimpse meh..
alwaes look on the bright side of life.
go with peeps who would be around ba...Originally posted by CryoLind:actually i went with some other frd but they r pak toring at dunno where, n i couldn't find them
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:not really..
maybe can think on the bright side?
like..of all the women there,why the criminal touch her nia?
she muz either have hot bod or v chio.
if got aunty look u think the criminal would even give a slight glimpse meh..
alwaes look on the bright side of life.
rather than feeling sad abt it?Originally posted by choco B:Oh so now she should be proud and honoured that she was molested?
hv to go n find d lifeguard i scare will give him d slip..n i pai seh to shout...Originally posted by tiggersgd:u should have just waited for him at the entrance/exit of the bathroom. when he exit just nab him with the lifeguard and all informed of his 'actions'. he can justify if he is not in the wrong...
right now this serves no purpose right?
thanks.Originally posted by choco B:CryoLind, sorry to read about your incident. That's really nasty.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:rather than feeling sad abt it?