relax brother.Originally posted by choco B:...
Do you realise that outrage of modesty and molestation is a criminal offence liable to jail time?
And you're telling women to just take it like it's nothing? Worse, that it's a compliment to be molested?
brother?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:relax brother.
it has alrdy happened.
wad can she do?
take time machine go back?
she can't do anything but you shouldn't have made comments like that in the first place.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:relax brother.
it has alrdy happened.
wad can she do?
wanted crystalind to feel better.Originally posted by kopiosatu:she can't do anything but you shouldn't have made comments like that in the first place.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:relax brother.
it has alrdy happened.
wad can she do?
oh ok..Originally posted by choco B:There is nothing she can do about the past except be careful next time
But just because there is nothing to be done, doesn't mean you rationalise it away frivolously as something insignificant.
It is STILL an outrage of modesty
It is STILL hurtful to the victim
It IS a crime
All ladies wear durian shell & must cover up the buttock & bosom when in the pool...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:any more waes to help prevent such incidents from happening again?
yah lor obasan oso got ppl molest wor..so those young n pretty gals please take note..do be veri careful if a guy comes veri close to u...Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, obasan looks chio?
*siamz*
hurhur
thanks ah lau..but i think i can't bring the fan lang qi to swim right?Originally posted by laurence82:
Mayb he thinks it's flattering to get touched....Originally posted by kopiosatu:she can't do anything but you shouldn't have made comments like that in the first place.
okok lah...forgiven...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:sorry too.
yah... i wil be careful in future.. but i really sorry to all d gals if they kena him in future..Originally posted by choco B:There is nothing she can do about the past except be careful next time
But just because there is nothing to be done, doesn't mean you rationalise it away frivolously as something insignificant.
It is STILL an outrage of modesty
It is STILL hurtful to the victim
It IS a crime
actually i wear bikina lah... you all wouldn't think it's my fault bah...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:All ladies wear durian shell & must cover up the buttock & bosom when in the pool...
then durain bikini lohOriginally posted by CryoLind:actually i wear bikina lah... you all wouldn't think it's my fault bah...
Originally posted by ceecookie:then durain bikini loh
Originally posted by sbst275:aren't u still insulting her?
Poor thing
Why is he still interested in 1 holding a bb? Mean no offence but thought such guys only targets young girls?
heh...no offense too but when the little head conquers the big head...they don't care if its old, young or disabled.Originally posted by sbst275:Poor thing
Outrage of a woman's modesty...
Why is he still interested in 1 holding a bb? Mean no offence but thought such guys only targets young girls?