walao.. gao zhao.. like dat easy easy drag another person into the pic....Originally posted by SBS9611D:Maybe the thread starter got lovely butt.
Hmm, I heard Skeujin like to piak nice butt one.
The baby is urs?Originally posted by CryoLind:Last Sat, i was walking in the lazy river with 2kids.. holding a baby.. this guy touched my butts hard from behind(
STFU iveco....Originally posted by SBS9611D:Maybe the thread starter got lovely butt.
my condolence to u... me think u should report to police, at least they will patrol the area so that young gals will not fall preys upon.Originally posted by CryoLind:Last Sat, i was walking in the lazy river with 2kids.. holding a baby.. this guy touched my butts hard from behind..i turned around but he was not looking. I tout it may be accidentally. I turned back n continue walking, after about half round, i felt him touching again..at my butts n 2 times hard, i stood up n saw him under water next to me. Kicked him on his butts, he swam even faster passed by all obstacles swiftly(there were lotsa kids playing wif the big float in front of us) i tried to chase him but as i was carryin a baby i couldn't catch up with him. he went up at the next exit, all d while not turning to look ( i only saw his back lotsa light freckles) n went in straight to d bathroom. I couldn't follow any further,n i was losing sight of him veri fast. I had tried not to malign him so i hope he will turn round n say sorry, but him runnin away even without turnin his head is...
I should hv report him to d lifeguard there, now that he manage to run away tis time, he will strike again. My frd told me not to go d lazy river by my own in future... Gals, sorry i did u wrong as i let a molester run away ...
Sure or not? If I was slapped for no reason,I will go challenge the person,scare of what? That is a natural reaction for a victim. Btw,wanted to bring gf to Jurong East swimming pool to enjoy. Now can forget abt it liao....Originally posted by Rynax:i think that maybe he didnt touch u on purpose. But when you kicked him he dunno what u trying to do he scared and run.
Once got 1 girl suddenly slap my back probably mistaking me for her friend. i turned around looked at her and walked away very quickly. Its a natural reaction. you dont just let someone kick u den u still float around leisurely like its nothing
serious?Originally posted by NT2:we shld start a pervert alert forum to let ppl knw wat is happening all over singapore
yah lor...mayb he see me no so agile to chase after him lor...Originally posted by sbst275:Poor thing
Outrage of a woman's modesty...
Why is he still interested in 1 holding a bb? Mean no offence but thought such guys only targets young girls?
oh...i'm not offended. I'm d reputed obasan here..so doesn't matter...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:aren't u still insulting her?
hmm...ah ma oso got ppl raped hor..Originally posted by dakboyan:heh...no offense too but when the little head conquers the big head...they don't care if its old, young or disabled.
quite sad lah...
hmm... run straight to d toilet without turning his head? a bit funny right...Originally posted by Rynax:i think that maybe he didnt touch u on purpose. But when you kicked him he dunno what u trying to do he scared and run.
Once got 1 girl suddenly slap my back probably mistaking me for her friend. i turned around looked at her and walked away very quickly. Its a natural reaction. you dont just let someone kick u den u still float around leisurely like its nothing
6 mths also rape?Originally posted by CryoLind:hmm...ah ma oso got ppl raped hor..
so i think all females, whether 6mths old till 80, all must beware...
got big flat roti prata butts...Originally posted by SBS9611D:Maybe the thread starter got lovely butt.
Can the monsters walk?Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lor...mayb he see me no so agile to chase after him lor...
cool down !!!Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:y do u think i hate most guys? because they treat us women like f**ing sex objects.
cant keep their f**ing hands to themselves.
no lah.Originally posted by RaTtY81:whos tat guy, me go chop off his hands
relax relax not all guys r like tis, although most will fantasizeOriginally posted by xiao_mei2005:no lah.
chop off his dick and balls so not feel sex anymore to take advantage of someone else juz cos they have nice body.
life? hahahaha. juz cos some guy likes a womans body gives him no right what so ever to touch her in any way.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:cool down !!!
me have the same thing ...
but this is life ... may one day you will know ...