oh there is this guy who i met on sgforums. he doesnt care that i am getting married. he keeps talking sex with me and he want to have sex with me. he doesnt care if i was caught with him by my fiance.Originally posted by RaTtY81:relax relax not all guys r like tis, although most will fantasize
whos tat???Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:oh there is this guy who i met on sgforums. he doesnt care that i am getting married. he keeps talking sex with me and he want to have sex with me. he doesnt care if i was caught with him by my fiance.
Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:oh there is this guy who i met on sgforums. he doesnt care that i am getting married. he keeps talking sex with me and he want to have sex with me. he doesnt care if i was caught with him by my fiance.
Did you reciprocate then?Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:oh there is this guy who i met on sgforums. he doesnt care that i am getting married. he keeps talking sex with me and he want to have sex with me. he doesnt care if i was caught with him by my fiance.
aiya expose him maOriginally posted by xiao_mei2005:hey u got msn? it would be better on there since u never know if he could be browsing the forums lah.
tats y we need to expose themOriginally posted by alexkusu:sum ppl r persistant. Even tho u stop, they'll still carry on
kolleck.....cannot let him harm other char bors....Originally posted by RaTtY81:aiya expose him ma
yea n i wanna noe whos tat guyOriginally posted by dcx:kolleck.....cannot let him harm other char bors....
Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea n i wanna noe whos tat guy
fa yang guang da his name
expose oso dun do anythingOriginally posted by RaTtY81:tats y we need to expose them
same here.....maybe can learn a few tricks from him....Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea n i wanna noe whos tat guy
fa yang guang da his name
Contradicting........knowing that he's such a person who likes to talk abt sex when in conversation with u, and u still keep in contact with him and having the intention to look at him (in a situation whereby you do not have a chance to do so)...Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:im not going out with him. everytime i try to change subj, it always comes back to sex on his part. and he wants to c me but i don have a webcam and also he doesnt understand that i wouldnt be able to look at himm even if i wanted too.
Just let him see.....Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:y don we all chat on msn juz incase he is seeing this thread.
nono u don understand. i mean i wouldnt be able to look at him even if i wanted to cos i cannot see. the way i am using my compu is screen reading software installed onto it.Originally posted by dcx:Contradicting........knowing that he's such a person who likes to talk abt sex when in conversation with u, and u still keep in contact with him and having the intention to look at him (in a situation whereby you do not have a chance to do so)...
Doesn't look so simple at all...
oh..okok....wrong assumption made by me....apologies...Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:nono u don understand. i mean i wouldnt be able to look at him even if i wanted to cos i cannot see. the way i am using my compu is screen reading software installed onto it.
np. apology accepted. alot of ppl don believe me when i tell them that i cant c,. they assume since i can use a computer that i can c.Originally posted by dcx:oh..okok....wrong assumption made by me....apologies...
u're the odd one out....Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:np. apology accepted. alot of ppl don believe me when i tell them that i cant c,. they assume since i can use a computer that i can c.