all mine. u believe anot? wuahaha...Originally posted by sbst275:4 or 5? Who's monsters are those?
I dun believeOriginally posted by CryoLind:all mine. u believe anot? wuahaha...
oooh gd idea lah.Originally posted by CryoLind:read bout ur chat here..
Just ignore that guy that you r sayin..dun answer/call him , dun reply him dat's d best way to reject...
LOL...Originally posted by sbst275:I dun believe
if admit will cost him behind bars lei...Originally posted by Gordonator:got guts to touch, no guts to admit. what's a coward. pui.
indeed. not only stupid but childish also.Originally posted by CryoLind:if admit will cost him behind bars lei...
anyway i just find those ppl who do this stupid..
hv to reject unwanted attention lah..Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:oooh gd idea lah.
Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:btw... i juz got one of his msgs on my msn. he say.
"i love more than sex"...
hmmmmm from the way he was chating to me. i don think so lah.
he sex more than love.
erm...can't obasan hv lechers lurking around her mah...LOL... no lah i obasan liao la...Originally posted by Gordonator:indeed. not only stupid but childish also.
but to put it in another way, it means that u must be beautiful, if not won't attract his attention.
of course not saying that all beautiful women must go touch lah...
since today is 8th of march, i wish u a happy obasan day.Originally posted by CryoLind:LOL... no lah i obasan liao la...
i think that men who c a women wit children should keep there eyes to themselves, and their hands off, cos both can lead them to trouble. also if a guy looks and looks and looks, means that he cannot control himself v well.Originally posted by Gordonator:indeed. not only stupid but childish also.
but to put it in another way, it means that u must be beautiful, if not won't attract his attention.
of course not saying that all beautiful women must go touch lah...
i got d motherly look hor?Originally posted by laurence82:cryo become babysitter sibor?
dun tell u..Originally posted by Gordonator:since today is 8th of march, i wish u a happy obasan day.
anyway hope u don't mind me asking, how old is your eldest kid?
u bwullied u? I chase after himOriginally posted by CryoLind:ah bruddy ..u MIA so long.. me kena bwullied..sobs...
i also want to know.Originally posted by sbst275:Cryo, those monsters really yours?
i never know u are marriedOriginally posted by CryoLind:dun tell u..
Bang And Throw Away(BATA) ???Originally posted by xiao_mei2005:what i think is that alot of ppl r taught that if a man looks at a woman that is positive attention. but i don think it is, cos most think. oh she would be gd to f**k and then throw away. no matter if she is married or not.
i sense so many disappointed guys out thereOriginally posted by laurence82:i never know u are married