got 63 yrs old ah-mm tio raped. u say ne?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Mayb the criminal likes aunties
wont be meOriginally posted by harryryan:i sense so many disappointed guys out there
aiyah ah bruddy...u really hor.. bo sim liao.. ppl miss u so much here lei..Originally posted by kops21:u bwullied u? I chase after him
haha... u all ar..so kaypoh..Originally posted by Gordonator:i also want to know.
dun let me see him again.. But i only recognise his back lah.. n his flare flare shorts..Originally posted by contact:u shud have kick his lil bro.
hehe....as hard as possible to make sure he learned his lesson well..
akakakakakkaka
if he say u assulted him then u say la..i was practising my swimming technique...y u wan to come near me?. u blind?
hehe..
mayb those gals floating by on d big floats, give him a great view of ...their front? despo..Originally posted by X-men:I remember once I saw one ah neh.. holding a camera at the bridge above the lazy pool.... pretending to fiddle with the camera but I think he is taking pictures of gals floating by.
farking desperate like that also shiok and worse of all, film camera.
then there's the chinese 'kid' holding his camera while walking in the lazy pool.... pretending to take don't know what shit... hope he trip and fall and flood his camera
i never say what....Originally posted by laurence82:i never know u are married
Originally posted by X-men:I remember once I saw one ah neh.. holding a camera at the bridge above the lazy pool.... pretending to fiddle with the camera but I think he is taking pictures of gals floating by.
farking desperate like that also shiok and worse of all, film camera.
then there's the chinese 'kid' holding his camera while walking in the lazy pool.... pretending to take don't know what shit... hope he trip and fall and flood his camera
wow...really rare guest lei... welcome here harryryan?Originally posted by harryryan:i sense so many disappointed guys out there
dat's wat i read that time..Originally posted by mach10:got 63 yrs old ah-mm tio raped. u say ne?
i not much older than u wat... ever heard of jie di nian?Originally posted by laurence82:wont be me
i too young for cryo jie
u r here dat's y i worry...Originally posted by FBI:FBI is here don worry
u oso go swim at JE? but i think if u hv a guy wif u is d best...Originally posted by choco B:Huh. If this is the norm at public pools these days, then I think that future Jurong West pool also no hope liao... Sian half!
Originally posted by CryoLind:u oso go swim at JE? but i think if u hv a guy wif u is d best...
think i saw a sports complex buidling up near 900+...issit there? if yes veri near to me oso...Originally posted by choco B:No I don't swim at JE.
But there is a new pool coming up at Jurong West, near my place.
I can't always bring around a bodyguard everywhere I go leh
Originally posted by Gordonator:CryoLind, i also live in jurong, next time u go swimming, call me, i go with you. i'll be your bouncer.
is u or gordon? or both of u apply ?FOC i can consider wor...Originally posted by laurence82:anyone in jurong need a bodyguard?
me buzy lah....running here and there until bonkers leow...Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyah ah bruddy...u really hor.. bo sim liao.. ppl miss u so much here lei..
if u around so good..can help me thrash him up..
n kick his karching!Originally posted by kops21:me buzy lah....running here and there until bonkers leow...
next time u call me...i go and bite his ass.
but must have meal and transport allowancesOriginally posted by CryoLind:is u or gordon? or both of u apply ?FOC i can consider wor...