Yup, went for the event.Originally posted by laurence82:u went for the biathlon huh?
i got one fren also got go
Originally posted by kops21:ur thoughts are abit unorthodox
perhaps. but i do believe that they chose to take such a risk for no real good reason therefore the consequences are theirs to bearOriginally posted by kops21:ur thoughts are abit unorthodox
yeah loh...old leow...now even Army put me in Mindef Reserve.....Originally posted by laurence82:ah kops
u not young liao
dont push so hard
i dont want to be forced to kidnap your smelly socks again
the last incident very traumatic u noe
there are clinic to train for biathlon. there are time trial to make sure folks are able to complete the swim leg. Of course, there are ppl that refuse to train and still pass the trail. Just like taking exam, some student dont study and can still score well for it.Originally posted by Parka:It's luck, or fate if you want to call it.
One doesn't have to run to die.
Anyway, I wonder people who take part in biathlon train.
i go send boss to steal ur smelly socksOriginally posted by kops21:yeah loh...old leow...now even Army put me in Mindef Reserve.....
mi very kiasee that why until now still very slow
dont steal my socks lah...my precious socks....
life is unpredictable. If you die, at least you die doing something you enjoy
sound like himOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Isnt Colonel Bernard head of PR for the Saf??
first time i see milo-peng at water point....i grab a few cups...yummy....Originally posted by k4korny:If he collapsed at the swim, i would have understand.. but at the run? Weather was quite good for the run leh... and the water point was quite well-manned, got thick isotonic drink and Milo-"peng" somemore..
so sad..