cool....seeya on 6am on 3rd dec.Originally posted by Bontakun:Se ri ous!? wah den I better sign within next week. or else I suck both thumbs.
You see me lum nua kind meh? You small see me leh.Originally posted by SGpork:wa botak u also got sign up..
ren bu ke mao xiang lei!
5 start right?Originally posted by kops21:don't feel good for the past 1 week or so. plague with flu. Sigh.....
yup, i finish the run. Timing slow lah....most of my kaki finished at 10 to 30 mins in front of me....and that's include ladies runners
It start to drizzle around 8:40am or so, by that time, i already half way home leow.
Originally posted by kops21:cool....seeya on 6am on 3rd dec.
no lei..Originally posted by Bontakun:You see me lum nua kind meh? You small see me leh.
can lah... alwaes ppl sae 2.4 cannot run liao.. they didnt noe run 2.4 is WARM UP for da full running 1... I knew dat ever since I ran more den 2.4... Its like warming da engine for long distance.Originally posted by SGpork:botak going full marathon?! omg half i also nv do before but see u all do i wanna tag along lei..
jog hor yi si!
yes, start at 5:30amOriginally posted by SGpork:5 start right?
that means u finish ok what..
wa u run with alot people ar..ur kaki..
i should have run! but cannt also..tml i got my nafa in sch..
which will be use for NS. if i go in nxt year
wa thats alotOriginally posted by kops21:yes, start at 5:30am
there are 130 runners++ that run under my "group" of kaki...we run our own timing.
I expect the group to be over 200+ when it comes to 42k....
u didnt run 25k on last year WHR event?Originally posted by SGpork:botak going full marathon?! omg half i also nv do before but see u all do i wanna tag along lei..
jog hor yi si!
i wanna join u all..Originally posted by Bontakun:can lah... alwaes ppl sae 2.4 cannot run liao.. they didnt noe run 2.4 is WARM UP for da full running 1... I knew dat ever since I ran more den 2.4... Its like warming da engine for long distance.
But you heart weak so MUZ GO for dis 1 to twain up.
aiya kops bro.. u should know..Originally posted by kops21:u didnt run 25k on last year WHR event?
Aiyah... 2.4 is under timing. but marathon got sae muz run whithin wat time? own time own target. its da finishing marathon dats da more challenging 1~~Originally posted by SGpork:i wanna join u all..
but i half also nv do before..how to say full
yes my heart very weak 1.. i might faint
tml i doing 2.4 nafa liao in sch ..at 2-4 pm sun
understand..Originally posted by Bontakun:Aiyah... 2.4 is under timing. but marathon got sae muz run whithin wat time? own time own target. its da finishing marathon dats da more challenging 1~~
u no keke lah...faint my foot.Originally posted by SGpork:i wanna join u all..
but i half also nv do before..how to say full
yes my heart very weak 1.. i might faint
tml i doing 2.4 nafa liao in sch ..at 2-4 pm sun
Can lah. In fact, after 3K you feel like running more and more and more. Like wanna go on and on and on and on and on..........Originally posted by SGpork:understand..
but i dont even know if i have the discipline to finish?
the will n fitness..
later leg break how..
HAHA
when the regi close ar kops...
FYI, since last year(whereby we did the first), this year there are 2 more WHR events. I have joined both.Originally posted by SGpork:aiya kops bro.. u should know..
that how to say 25k..
got so many break n some break are so long..
leg cannot break lah.Originally posted by SGpork:understand..
but i dont even know if i have the discipline to finish?
the will n fitness..
later leg break how..
HAHA
when the regi close ar kops...
Originally posted by kops21:u no keke lah...faint my foot.
but ur talking about 42k this time..Originally posted by Bontakun:Can lah. In fact, after 3K you feel like running more and more and more. Like wanna go on and on and on and on and on..........