aiyoh...pai dui lah...Originally posted by MosPyramid:How come nv reply to my greeting??
nope got a bike from mom and soona psp fron dad hahaOriginally posted by CryoLind:u r welcome mei mei... got receive lotsa presents mah?
Pai dui to do wad??? (Trying very hard not to think awry)Originally posted by CryoLind:aiyoh...pai dui lah...
How come you don't have friends?Originally posted by OasisBlue:nope got a bike from mom and soona psp fron dad haha
i dun have frenz... only onefrom my best fren dats all
wrong...i got lots of fren from pri sch...but talking bout sec sch now...oh well...they aint consider frenz...Originally posted by MosPyramid:How come you don't have friends?
You keep backstabbing them or make them cry right?
Correct.Originally posted by OasisBlue:wrong...i got lots of fren from pri sch...but talking bout sec sch now...oh well...they aint consider frenz...
lots of my sec sch frenz are hyprocrites and like to make use of me... but i dun strike off nth to make use one la haha... gan eng seng sch =.=Originally posted by MosPyramid:Correct.
Hyprocrite or unreal ones, strike off.
Like to take advantage of you one, strike off.
Nothing to make use of one, strike off.
So many only left your primary school friends who are more innocent when young.
By the way you from which school?
Ooo.. that is a good school but bad students.Originally posted by OasisBlue:lots of my sec sch frenz are hyprocrites and like to make use of me... but i dun strike off nth to make use one la haha... gan eng seng sch =.=
Lol u saw de news? bout de bullying one...lol...Originally posted by MosPyramid:Ooo.. that is a good school but bad students.
Later they found out you badmouthing them in the forum, they surround you in the toilet and ....
lol.
hmm..different from me. I got none from my parents (Mayb i'm too old to get from them?!) but some presents from frds ...flowers n such..Originally posted by OasisBlue:nope got a bike from mom and soona psp fron dad haha
i dun have frenz... only onefrom my best fren dats all
Aiyo rumors is nothing lar.. Don't live in others' eyes.Originally posted by OasisBlue:Lol u saw de news? bout de bullying one...lol...
They dun surround u...they backstab u and spread rumors bout u... bad students as in? its sucky sch...where got gd sch...
You sure your friends di siao u and not you di siao your friends?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Aiyo rumors is nothing lar.. Don't live in others' eyes.
You clear about yourself, there is nothing they can do
Anyway I agree it can be quite annoying when 6~8 hours in school you face your school mates who keep di siaoing you... Just bear with it and your school days will past soon de...
dun make me drunk...Originally posted by the Bear:looks like i'm buyin' pretty lindy drinks in a coupla weeks' time
got outing?Originally posted by CryoLind:dun make me drunk...
Originally posted by CryoLind:dun make me drunk...
lolOriginally posted by laurence82:You sure your friends di siao u and not you di siao your friends?
KNN
You over 18 mah, can goOriginally posted by MosPyramid:lol
Yar they got outing at MM. Too bad I underage can go -.-
In sch i m a loner...how to fight those grps of "friends"Originally posted by laurence82:You sure your friends di siao u and not you di siao your friends?
KNN
wah lau..go toilet urine lah uOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Pai dui to do wad??? (Trying very hard not to think awry)
if you cant fight em', join em'Originally posted by OasisBlue:In sch i m a loner...how to fight those grps of "friends"
When I need your babysitting?Originally posted by laurence82:You over 18 mah, can go
But i dont wanna babysit you