If i have to babysit you, I'll bring a baseballOriginally posted by MosPyramid:When I need your babysitting?
or
When you become babysitter?
Form another gang. Seduce the guys, let the guys fight for you.Originally posted by OasisBlue:In sch i m a loner...how to fight those grps of "friends"
wei wei wei.. we are out of topic... we are suppose to wish cryo happy birthday..Originally posted by laurence82:If i have to babysit you, I'll bring a baseball
lol... i not dat type hahaOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Form another gang. Seduce the guys, let the guys fight for you.
Cry and act pathetic, especially infront of teacher. Let principle handles them.
Call people outside to threaten those bitches...
-----------------------------
Revenge, fight is all your can think of. ..
too lateOriginally posted by coolger03:wooo... it's cryolind's bday yesterday?? i missed it...
but still, hope u had a great day yesterday...
HAPPY BELATE BIRTHDAY!!
orh..thank u wor...Originally posted by laurence82:orh, happy hatchday
hee... thank u ah moon.. hope to see u soon.Originally posted by MoonIce:Happy belated bday ne~~~
Thanks dear.Originally posted by X-men:Happy belated Birthday
Hope you had a great date on yr birthday
arh...ah pretty .. it's never too late..Originally posted by coolger03:wooo... it's cryolind's bday yesterday?? i missed it...
but still, hope u had a great day yesterday...
HAPPY BELATE BIRTHDAY!!
just happy meal? Can normal meal + upsize?Originally posted by laurence82:too late
please pay an overdue fine of one Happy Meal
Thank u ah Bin... thanks for dropping by...Originally posted by poon cho tang:happy birthday ah lind
u r welcome!Originally posted by CryoLind:oh thank u thank u.. u still remember..
Hee.. pai seh now then i see tis. no chance to online yesterday..
Hi EVil...oops..killstyle.. never wish jie jie happy bird day?Originally posted by killstyle:cryolind lau chio liao huh.
how many candles for you??
i got many good frds here mah...Originally posted by MosPyramid:Your birthday supposed to be on 14 june??? How come belated also so many people greet you sia
Maybe this topic really can last till next 14 june
oh u r working now? Not bz going out wif ur ahem?Originally posted by 798:u r welcome!
actually i intend to send u a birthday card but quite busy these days due to work.. sorry bout dat..
h bruddy... how could u?Originally posted by kops21:i forget abt bruddy
Happy Belated Birthday
She is older then u ar?Originally posted by 798:Happy Birthday CryoLind Jie! Today is your birthday and i will like to represent all to wishes you a Happy Birthday!
haha... think is my wisdom and maturity is older bah...Originally posted by Axelheat755:She is older then u ar?
just ended my industrial attachment last friday. but no summer vacation as i'm going back to school for special term studies n exam on 27 jul... *sob*Originally posted by CryoLind:oh u r working now? Not bz going out wif ur ahem?