orh... please do a good job. rub evenly hor..Originally posted by dcx:u lub lah....i bz rubbing other area....
u think easy ah?? Lai...u lai do the job...Originally posted by CryoLind:orh... please do a good job. rub evenly hor..
hulk as in incredible hulk?Originally posted by dorothy tng:i cannot stand gu niang guys. neither i like a hulk.
he size fits me then can le.
i appetite beri de good de..Originally posted by dcx:yea lah...depends on your mood n appetite lor...sometimes you like ripe, sometimes half half....
i know what you guys are trying to ask. darn dirty minded. don accuse me of starting it first horOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:wat size u mean?
must be damn shiok..Originally posted by dcx:i scared he's enjoying so much 'la jiao' applying onto his 'xiang jiao' until his 'xiang jiao' become 'lan jiao'
p/s: In Red: the 'lan' is hypy ^4 >>> lan4 jiao1
too slow till ren jia fall asleep lah...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:ohh i tot wat
dun worry me b slowly
good....Originally posted by CryoLind:i appetite beri de good de..
Originally posted by dorothy tng:i know what you guys are trying to ask. darn dirty minded. don accuse me of starting it first hor
btw, when i say size, i mean his physical built. happy?
i wouldn't know.....Originally posted by CryoLind:must be damn shiok..
don freign innocence ok!Originally posted by dcx:
what're we trying to ask?
ohhhOriginally posted by dorothy tng:i know what you guys are trying to ask. darn dirty minded. don accuse me of starting it first hor
btw, when i say size, i mean his physical built. happy?
ok la how fast u wan me to go?Originally posted by CryoLind:too slow till ren jia fall asleep lah...
Dun assume...ok?Originally posted by dorothy tng:don freign innocence ok!
xiang jiao, la jiao, lan4 jiao. wat jiao next?Originally posted by laurence82:
aiyoh..still must b shiok tillOriginally posted by laurence82:
u mean sissy?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:for me its like if guys sa jiao in nature & not really put up an act gives me the feeling that they have no backbone in life & everythign they do...
same here...Originally posted by laurence82:i dont like guys and gals to sa jiao unless its just for fun
cant stand sa jiao actually
cant stand brats too
Sissy is okay lah cuz some guy are destined to be born sissy but not lazy...Originally posted by CryoLind:u mean sissy?