u're a mod when u have your own forum.Originally posted by aH_v:strange to see a moderator with the junior status and only a few post.
hahahaha,Raven will go....omfg wtf is this fuCking shit?Originally posted by HENG@:Raven! he called u FI's pet!
someone gonna die.
I WANT!!! "Originally posted by FireIce:tks for dedicating a whole forum to me
but my fan club is full, or else i will give u a a platinum lifetime membership
fan club full liao lah........Originally posted by Devil1976:I WANT!!! "
y i dun see any members 1?Originally posted by FireIce:fan club full liao lah........
you paid $9.83 just to do this?Originally posted by z25x:FireIce and her pet, The.raven (aka birdie) are such arseholes! MBBS (mouth big, brain small). Why should we tolerate them? That is why I created this forum for others who dislike them or anyone who has comments for them to say anything about this fireice and her cronnies to insult, to ridicule and whatever you want to do.
Originally posted by z25x:No problem, can do..... but..... first, show us your t|ts.
FireIce and her pet, The.raven (aka birdie) are such arseholes! MBBS (mouth big, brain small). Why should we tolerate them? That is why I created this forum for others who dislike them or anyone who has comments for them to say anything about this fireice and her cronnies to insult, to ridicule and whatever you want to do.
Nope, ain't paying a single cent to do this.Originally posted by KumSioJui:you paid $9.83 just to do this?
I dun give a damn if that b!tch is popular or not. She can take a fistfull of worms and stuff it in her pussy mouth. While her pet birdie (aka The.raven) can go stuff himself silly with his own tiny weiner.Originally posted by elindra:You know you shot past popular to star status when you start getting hate mail.....in this case, an entire hate forum