U just have to lug it further around if u wan a more intensive workoutOriginally posted by Rhonda:Normalboi, sooo funny... actually come to think of it, lugging that bag around, I really worked out before reaching the gym hor? hahaha!!!![]()
u need 2 thumbdrives?Originally posted by FireIce:eh, forgot to mention i oso carry my laptop bag
- one 1.7 kg laptop
- AC adapter
- 2 thumbdrives
she captured evidence of our misdoings in sgforums..kekekkekeOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:u need 2 thumbdrives?
one is 1st generation muvo 64mb....use for a few yrs liao.....jus to store/transfer some of my files, neber use it for mp3....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u need 2 thumbdrives?
ahh...Originally posted by FireIce:one is 1st generation muvo 64mb....use for a few yrs liao.....jus to store/transfer some of my files, neber use it for mp3....
the other one is lapmate 128mb (comes free with my S6220)
i tot free one shd be oni 128mb......where got so good, give 256mb......Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wah lao... ur labmate ji mb u oso dunno
laoji la u
Hey what about the boomerang keychain I gave you some time ago? Do you keep it at home?Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyah! *smacks forehead* I forgot my Gym Bag! I carry it on days when I go for my exercise classes!![]()
I think inside, there will be :
- Gym Exercise Class Weekly Schedule
- Transitlink card
- Gym Membership Card
- Umbrella
- 2 plastic bags, sometimes neatly folded
- Purse
- Another purse with work roster
- Key Pouch
- Magazine
- One pair of shoes to wear after exercising
- One set of clothes to change into after exercise
- Cellphone
- One orange Disney Winnie the Pooh pen with Tigger figurine on top, a furry border below his butt and can light up when you write with it![]()
- Toiletries Pouch with liquid soap, shampoo, conditioner, hair treatment cream, small brush, deodorant, body moisturizer, face moisturizer, SPF 50 cream, face wash, two empty containers (didn't bother to refill them, pai seh!)
- Cosmetics Pouch with three sets of eyeshadow - pink palette, blue palette and brown palette, one lipstick, another lipstick pouch with another lipstick and lip gloss, powder, pre-makeup lotion
Wah... really a lot!
hahaha! I believe! I believe!!Originally posted by FireIce:i dun drive....
my arm muscles are not fake one ok!!!![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:i show u
Whoa... you have that new MuVo 5GB??! I covet it! hehehe!Originally posted by shutthehellup:my bag ah...
umbrella
journal
2004 diary
lip balm
wallet
foundation
tissue
water bottle
MuVo Slim (in pink)
handphone (T610)
keys
scrunchie
hello kitty sweets
comb
calculator
panadol menstrual
miniature moschino perfume
Originally posted by Rhonda:Whoa... you have that new MuVo 5GB??! I covet it! hehehe!![]()
Wah, Bear... really like a portable wastebin! hahaha!Originally posted by the Bear:let's see...
uhh... loads of waste paper.. brouchures, Mass readings, receipts..
crap like smashed mentos, paperclips, treasury tags (them green string things), some chocolate...
Lizard (not a gecko but the book by Banana Yoshimoto), hmm.. Ritter's Rum and Raisin...
a small pocket-sized book about origami (not sgforum's hunk but actual paper origami)
wrappers of sweets eaten...
sunglasses
a lighter (from the time i used to smoke)
a pile of rechargeable batteries
more piles of misc unidentifiable paper...
uhh.. my bag is a wastebin
time to clean it out
5GB? no lar, mine is only 256MB heheeeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Whoa... you have that new MuVo 5GB??! I covet it! hehehe!![]()
hehehe no need to think...confirm guaranteed froggie bought for meOriginally posted by the Bear:well, i think her guy got it for her
how sweet huh?
aaaahhh... I thought it was that new Creative MuVo2. That one I reeeeely reeeeely want but I think this year, I'm on Santa's 'Naughty' list.Originally posted by shutthehellup:5GB? no lar, mine is only 256MB heheee![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, Bear... really like a portable wastebin! hahaha!
/me eyes that book by Banana Yoshimoto. I wanted to purchase the book 'Kitchen' by the same author.
/me eyes the interesting origami book.
WOW... reeeeeeeely reeeeeeely??Originally posted by the Bear:Kitchen is good.. in fact, all her books make for compulsive reading...
want it?
like i said before, some books call to be circulated