sure or not?? Sounds like boh-rak! Weren't there invigilators around?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me last time even better. i take my fren paper and see
got. but cos my fren and i sit in the back of the class mah...den the teacher turn her back towards us after walking past us....den my fren let me see n i just grab his paper and seeOriginally posted by Rhonda:sure or not?? Sounds like boh-rak! Weren't there invigilators around?
Wah... sounds like you're such an expert in this kinda thing! haha!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got. but cos my fren and i sit in the back of the class mah...den the teacher turn her back towards us after walking past us....den my fren let me see n i just grab his paper and see![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... sounds like you're such an expert in this kinda thing! haha!![]()
I'm the guai one on the left, noVe is the one on the right...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! Eric, Nove, and all of you out there having exams right now, got liddat or not?
you fu tong xiang, you nan tong dangOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mutual sharing of info for the betterment of mankind...not considered cheating
Oi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont anyhow say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by EricDraven:I'm the guai one on the left, noVe is the one on the right...
Two down, Two more to go!
muahhaha rhonda knows me too wellOriginally posted by Rhonda:hahaha Eric! Careful! Wonder what nove will say when she reads that! haha!
Originally posted by nove:Oi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont anyhow say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
will get expelled from school one leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i very guai one ok
or rather... no no no
i very SMART one ok
only got people look at mine
never i look at people
lalalalal![]()
which part of germany?Originally posted by nove:btw i only have one more paper and im going to germany! woohoo
1 week cologneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:which part of germany?
envious sia...
Wah... I'm envious too!Originally posted by nove:1 week cologne
1 week hamburg
no need envious lah
part work part play
hahaha... thwarted philosophy best stored inside... poon cho tang!!! hahaha!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:mutual sharing of info for the betterment of mankind...not considered cheating
remember to bring us back some cologne n hamburgers....Originally posted by nove:1 week cologne
1 week hamburg
no need envious lah
part work part play
tank u tank uOriginally posted by Rhonda:hahaha... thwarted philosophy best stored inside... poon cho tang!!! hahaha!!!![]()
zheng zhong oneOriginally posted by poon cho tang:remember to bring us back some cologne n hamburgers....![]()
I have two more papersOriginally posted by nove:btw i only have one more paper and im going to germany! woohoo