Rhonda, I thought you said you're a guy!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh, Eric!!! *smacks forehead... No one will be molesting you nor drugging you nor kidnapping you so don't worry. I'm a girl and I'm not half as worried as you are!![]()
would love to come but there's no clear directions as to where we are goingOriginally posted by elindra:ME!!!
Here's the details Bis!Originally posted by Rhonda:Final details of Club 30's very first outing initiated by Gedanken...
Date : Saturday, 11 Dec (TODAY!!)
Time : 6pm
Venue : Meet outside Burger King in Holland V, then discuss where to go for dinner.
I'll keep those of you who have PM'd me your cellphone no.s posted should there be any changes.
Be there! Cya Later!!![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:Here's the details Bis!
Oh yah, I'll be wearing a tight pink powerpuff girls tee and tight white coffeeshop uncle shorts...
If you see a 45 yr old balding and ugly man wearing that, that's me...
Kops know I'm really a 45 yr old balding and ugly man...Originally posted by kops21:![]()
Uncle...kopi Satu.....Japat Hor....
Everyone dont be fool by EricDraven...he is a young boi in an old man disguise...Originally posted by EricDraven:Kops know I'm really a 45 yr old balding and ugly man...
Aiyoh!! Eric ah.... you study too much issit? :pOriginally posted by EricDraven:Rhonda, I thought you said you're a guy!!!![]()
Haha SL, 'cos Rhonda said in the Shoutbox that she's actually a guy...Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Aiyoh!! Eric ah.... you study too much issit? :p
BTW why would I wanna be best friends with a guy? *uh-oh, said too much now, better RUN!!!*
hehe
OMG that's hot.Originally posted by EricDraven:Here's the details Bis!
Oh yah, I'll be wearing a tight pink powerpuff girls tee and tight white coffeeshop uncle shorts...
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHA...Originally posted by the Bear:like the dwarves in Snow White sang:
i owe, i owe
it's off to work i go
I know u r blur....Originally posted by tare:so coming fri got outing or not? where, wat time, who going??
i bery the blur leh.... can the organiser start a new thread?
thank u HOR~~~~~~ *grumbles*Originally posted by kops21:I know u r blur....Rhonda will give an update pretty soon....