I went to the outing... Yah, ericdraven is really a 45 yr old balding and ugly single ah pek...Originally posted by laurence82:For those of u who went outing......-_-!!!
good, pls tell eric i dont have 100 bucks....kekekekeOriginally posted by EricDraven:I went to the outing... Yah, ericdraven is really a 45 yr old balding and ugly single ah pek...
It's ok lah laurence....Originally posted by laurence82:good, pls tell eric i dont have 100 bucks....kekekeke
wah u rich arh? then can i have 100 bucks from u?Originally posted by EricDraven:It's ok lah laurence....
Uncle ED don't want u young punk to pay also lah...
Wah Lau... Uncle ED already don't want u to pay $100, u still want $100 from me?Originally posted by laurence82:wah u rich arh? then can i have 100 bucks from u?![]()
oei mr 101, quit it.....Originally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:vro0m vro0m~~!! kuay hor li si~~!!![]()
hahhaa...Originally posted by laurence82:oei mr 101, quit it.....![]()
yo wrong forum la.. u wan vroom go car forum hahhaaOriginally posted by Dan_on_MonsterTruck:vro0m vro0m~~!! kuay hor li si~~!!![]()
mr 101 i tink u swleepy liao..please proceed to ur coppin to slweepOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...so ED,say!! are you!!??
Originally posted by laurence82:mr 101 i tink u swleepy liao..please proceed to ur coppin to slweep
bblubber, ur baybee crying liao, go sayang and feed him milk....Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:bblubber, ur baybee crying liao, go sayang and feed him milk....
cheesepie...not steady lah you...i want to know whether ED is really 45years old ah pek ornot cannot ah??Originally posted by laurence82:mr 101 i tink u swleepy liao..please proceed to ur coppin to slweep
he must be the one who is slippery then say people slippery lah...Originally posted by BabyLover:how can u know?
but my bb slping so soundly...
ah lau muz be hearing things![]()
some say he young man look like old man, some say he 55 year old chikopek..u think leh?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:cheesepie...not steady lah you...i want to know whether ED is really 45years old ah pek ornot cannot ah??![]()
u all slippery n fall togther la...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:he must be the one who is slippery then say people slippery lah...![]()
i will gib him two big kick at his face then ask all the fellow forumites to join in the fun...Originally posted by laurence82:some say he young man look like old man, some say he 55 year old chikopek..u think leh?
sekarli u met him and u say he is a 45 year old man look like a young man
and i insist he is a teenager trying to be funny..how?![]()
renitez again and again...Originally posted by BabyLover:u all slippery n fall togther la...
i go sleep liaos
nitez n byeeee![]()
aiya so ez.. do a body search...Originally posted by laurence82:some say he young man look like old man, some say he 55 year old chikopek..u think leh?
sekarli u met him and u say he is a 45 year old man look like a young man
and i insist he is a teenager trying to be funny..how?![]()