so u suggest using me to feed the animals is a wiser choice?Originally posted by EricDraven:Sidekicks should protect their masters...
I will go to the zoo earlier to feed all the animals first that day...![]()
fwahahahahahaOriginally posted by elindra:It won't work coz they will be hungry again once they see you
Will try will try will defintiely try...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:then u come to the outing lor![]()
Do you want to confirm your status?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Will try will try will defintiely try...
to wake up
even tho i still dunno who u r eric.... i would tend to agree with ur statement... wholeheartedly..Originally posted by EricDraven:Faye definitely looks more yummy than me...![]()
err...Originally posted by EricDraven:Do you want to confirm your status?![]()
I am targeting to make it for AMK station....Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm going. Ang Mo Kio station, anybody?
Originally posted by care bear:7 - 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 STARE
[b]7 days to go....starting countdown........[/b]
Care-power!!!! out comes the rainbow of CARE aimed at whatever foulness that stands in our way. ThereÂ’s not a bad thing out there that can stand up to a weapon like this!!! Get ready for the zoo everybody!!!!Originally posted by kops21:7 - 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 STARE![]()

I scare you stare at my FATS leh....Originally posted by care bear:Care-power!!!! out comes the rainbow of CARE aimed at whatever foulness that stands in our way. ThereÂ’s not a bad thing out there that can stand up to a weapon like this!!! Get ready for the zoo everybody!!!!![]()

you got fats meh??? everyday run here run there,where got??!!! more likely you stare at mine ah!!!Originally posted by kops21:I scare you stare at my FATS leh....
My FATS overflow leow lah...Originally posted by care bear:you got fats meh??? everyday run here run there,where got??!!! more likely you stare at mine ah!!!the moment I reach the zoo.....
ben n jerry's....here I come!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by care bear:Care-power!!!! out comes the rainbow of CARE aimed at whatever foulness that stands in our way. ThereÂ’s not a bad thing out there that can stand up to a weapon like this!!! Get ready for the zoo everybody!!!!![]()
Me going to take aeroplane most probably.Originally posted by EricDraven:Kops, where are you meeting us?
At the zoo entrance at 9.15am?

tummy ache also must eat loh, wake up so early, travel so far....all for the ice cream only..Originally posted by kops21:My FATS overflow leow lah...Must wear clothes to cover up the defects...and put up some smoke screen too...so no one will notice my FATs.
In order to keep the FAT in check, have to run here and there mah.....
Bear are suppose to be abit meaty wat....so care bear abit bla bla is okay.Aiyoh...so early eat icecream, later lao sai hor?
I remember the toilets in the Zoo are OPEN concept one....very interesting. Can do business in the jungle.
Originally posted by the Bear:i've always thought carebears were evil...
now... uhhh.. now.. i stand corrected
Will this pink care bear going to wear pink bright-coloured tummy shirt for that day of ice-cream feasting?Originally posted by care bear:care bears evil???
whatever gave you that impression??
ok..you need some help...here you go.....
"Care Bears are a group of adorable, furry friends each with a special caring mission. They help teach people how to care. Every Care Bear wears a bright-colored tummy picture that tells the world who they are and what is their special area of caring...I am Care Bear Love A Lot...the pink bear with twin hearts on her tummy..."