Originally posted by neuros:x 4 hehehehehe
[b]
x3...![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:question...
how to go to zoo from CCK?
carry tubs of ice cleem and walk around in the zooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a qn here: go there makan ice cream first or go c animals first?![]()
no probOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:carry tubs of ice cleem and walk around in the zoo
If it's up to me, I will go see animals then drop by B&J when I've finished touring the zoo and done for the day... That's also when I'm tired and in need of a place to sit and eat ice cream...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a qn here: go there makan ice cream first or go c animals first?![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:i will stick to the main grp...cos i dun wan to lost my way..
If it's up to me, I will go see animals then drop by B&J when I've finished touring the zoo and done for the day... That's also when I'm tired and in need of a place to sit and eat ice cream...
But I don't want to be a dictator... so those who feel like separating from the main group are always welcome to do so... We ain't kids anymore, I won't have consent forms for those present...
Ok... that's all
[b]See you at the zoo![/b]
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:
[b]ATTENTION!!!
Those meeting me at CCK mrt station on that day, please PM me your mobile number! And, if got free time, go read up on how to get to the zoo from CCK. More brains always better than one[/b]
By Car/TaxiOriginally posted by Estee:
Originally posted by InnoHippo:Thanks Hippo
[b]By Car/Taxi
From the City, take the Pan Island Expressway (PIE) towards Jurong.
Look out for and turn off at Exit 7 of the Bukit Timah Expressway (BKE).
Follow the prominent brown signs to the Singapore Zoo.
On a regular day, the journey will take approximately 30 minutes.
By Bus
From the City, take bus service 171 or 190 to Mandai Road, then alight and transfer to bus service 927.
By Mass Rapid Transit
Alight at Ang Mo Kio station (NS16) and take bus service 138.
Alight at Choa Chu Kang station (BP1/NS4) and take bus service 927.
From Changi Airport station (CG2), board the train and switch to a north-bound route at City Hall station (EW13/NS25). Alight at Ang Mo Kio station (NS16) and take bus service 138.
From Changi Airport station (CG2), board the train and switch to a west-bound route at Jurong East station (NS1/EW24). Alight at Choa Chu Kang station (CG2) and take bus service 927.
breakfast... if u guys want i can volunteer to make tuna sandwich...can't cook beehoon thou, coz i dun think i can wake up that early to prepare the beehoonOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. you got my number already right?
anyhoooo... don't worry about getting to the zoo from CCK.. there's a direct bus from CCK which will deposit you right at the doorstep of the zoo.. i forgot what number but it's clearly stated at the bus terminal..
wonder what to eat for breakfast on saturday?
u bringing?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Nutella and loaves of bread?
got it! heheheheOriginally posted by Estee:
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:breakfast... if u guys want i can volunteer to make tuna sandwich...can't cook beehoon thou, coz i dun think i can wake up that early to prepare the beehoon![]()
Earlier???Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. not hinting.. just wondering if around there got kopitiam, go there earlier to makan breakfast
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Earlier???
I dun even know if i can wake up that early to reach CCK Mrt on time![]()
Coffee.... alright ... not too much of it also.Originally posted by the Bear:i guess...
the least i need would be coffee... lots of it
i know there's a Coffee Bean kiosk at CCK... maybe just get a 32-tuple expresso
which reminds me.. gotta charge my cam and clean out my memory sticks for the day
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Coffee.... alright ... not too much of it also.
Yea yea bring your camera along!@ Snap snap Snap!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:YES MA'AM!
kena berated for eating too many cockles... sure kena for the coffee too