x 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10!!!!!!!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:*fingers crossed*
I really hope that you can make it for this outing...
Originally posted by HeckKER:Btw..we need to pay $14 dollars to enter the zoo? OMG...
2 movies argh...
Hope to see chiobus there..worth my $14.. =X
Wrong crowd... I'm not going to pick you up...Originally posted by HeckKER:If u are a chiobu , we won't mind if u got SARS..
but if u are not....![]()
HAHAHHAAHAH.Originally posted by EricDraven:Wrong crowd... I'm not going to pick you up...![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:Wrong crowd... I'm not going to pick you up...![]()
porridge for breakfast.. hmmmOriginally posted by the Bear:in other news, this century egg pork porridge from Ho Kee Pau at Jurong East is very nice to eat... and the stall opens really early too..
maybe drop by and eat again on saturday morning
p.s. anyone wants me to tarpow there?
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:porridge for breakfast.. hmmm![]()
Do you think the porridge can survive from Jurong East to CCK to Mandai Zoo?Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, this century egg pork porridge from Ho Kee Pau at Jurong East is very nice to eat... and the stall opens really early too..
hey... that's near my place... it's the coffee shop facing the road coming out from the bus interchange, right? the porridge nice ah? i never tried before...Originally posted by the Bear:in other news, this century egg pork porridge from Ho Kee Pau at Jurong East is very nice to eat... and the stall opens really early too..
how to consume it"?Originally posted by the Bear:seriously...
they got century egg pork porridge (highly recommended), pork porridge, chicken porridge or sliced fish porridge...
and other assorted things like pau and stuff
Originally posted by neuros:hey... that's near my place... it's the coffee shop facing the road coming out from the bus interchange, right? the porridge nice ah? i never tried before...![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:how to consume it"?
u then Pundek hor...Originally posted by EricDraven:Everybody answers to faye's pundek question... but not to my genuine question... argh
See me no up issit?![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:Everybody answers to faye's pundek question... but not to my genuine question... argh
See me no up issit?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:no.. we're just bullying you as usual
hey.. it can survive 3 train stops...
what's pundek?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:u then Pundek hor...
stupid? hmmm........ HAHHAAHAOriginally posted by neuros:what's pundek?![]()
u dun wanna know.Originally posted by neuros:what's pundek?![]()
but i do!!!Originally posted by RSP:u dun wanna know.![]()
Originally posted by neuros:but i do!!!![]()
Oh my gosh!!! This is absolutely crude ... but soooo hilarious!!!Originally posted by the Bear:totally off topic.. but you guys should have a look at this coz it's HILARIOUS! just had to share it
helps if you know a bit about golf
contains crude language and should be opened only if you have broadband and speakers attached
click here => How the Scots invented Golf