Originally posted by EricDraven:
waaa
singaporeans so pretentious sian wor
so many pple put picture online..
say looking for friends..actually is looking for stead...
LOL ..i admit im oso pretentious
that lijun in sgpals not bad wor picture very chio
<798> heck> me hate pretentious too!
<798> heck> is dat lijun a c-cups?
dunno
must go find out la
must use hand to feel and use eyes to see
http://www.sgpals.com/?action=pal_meet&pal_id=85175f4c
http://www.sgpals.com/?action=pal_meet&pal_id=a987a0c0
not bad this 1
Call me barbaric, unreasonable, pretentious, autocratic, unfriendly, aloof, hostile, temperamental, uptight, high-flown, rude or any other negative terms... but you're no longer welcome to the outing... and thus out of it.
2nd thing i wish to say before i dissapear from this thread for good.
I know many of you peeps might not even welcome me or whatever and side with him...
Eric , YOU GOTTA take things easy in life...
Afterall , no denying of fact that Men are like that..
Oh yah, and don't forget those words above in shoutbox, i DID type it out ,
and being a man by myself , Yi yan zhi chu , shi ma nan chui..
(once word is given , 4 horses can't take it back)
and i won't regret saying it.
Im just joking around and stuffs , i won't call u ...barbaric, unreasonable, pretentious, autocratic, unfriendly, aloof, hostile, temperamental, uptight, high-flown, rude or any other negative terms...The only problem is...
YOUR too serious.
I acknowledge that sometimes i DO go overboard
BUT I know where's my limits.
And to those people out there watching this flame war...
Im not Sianz-_- or any other freak like Gam_boy or hard_boy or whatsoever DT.
Im just a normal male trying to mix around with another dude i know.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3rd thing , i have said that in my previous posts " if she is a chiobu , we wont run..if she is not...
den

"
Dude, its a outing , why would we call it a "OUTING" , SIMPLY because..a grouo of people GATHER and CHAT and HAVE FUN.
In a outing, nobody wanna feel left out i know , i know there's a time for "PLAY" and time for "SERIOUS" ...i wasn't being serious just now..
Seriously speaking , for the last time, i got my own gf and yes..im still a virgin..and i have not touched her "
intimately" and I have
NOTHING to do with crimes that violate against the judicial system in singapore.
If free speech in this forum is a crime .Shoot me.
Don't take everything to seriously as if it was said to you in real life...
Sometimes , it helps to close a blind eye.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4th thing , i might still be
there.5th thing, im just going to go there by myself and enjoy B&J ice cream and buying a few tubs to take home and enjoy myself
6th thing, don't bother replying , i won't be looking back @ it..
And 1 last thing, you will probably try to rebuke me by saying...oh this guy what kind of pervert and sick mind this guy have...
Oh ya...If anytime in real life did i behave like a idiotic retard or like a guy who is perverted and goes around gropping forumites in
mooncake..Fish & Co...Sembawang beach...Sentosa 2nd revived...BBQ...
Please..Kindly bring me to the
police station Thank You!!

Don't worry i won't bear a grudge against you