Sure!Originally posted by the Bear:hey, kip... apart from your fingers, wanna exercise your fists?
Originally posted by skeujin:nah.. yr chocolicious...![]()
who's toking about frowning here?? hmmmOriginally posted by HeckKER:It takes more muscles to frown then to smile...
So in fact, by frowning we gain more muscles..![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u r chioco lah!!
read properly can?Originally posted by HeckKER:It takes more muscles to frown then to smile...
So in fact, by frowning we gain more muscles..![]()
I like your analogy!!!Originally posted by choco B:when you piak me hard
my fats undulate like waves
over deep blue sea!
eeeba to keep the FAT in check...no anderray..then very FAT.....Originally posted by care bear:harlow, speedy gonzalea not fat leh...very fit rat hor...everyday,
eeeba, eeeba anderray...run here run there...![]()
Don't fight...everyone in club 30 shall meet up one day and show our FATS......Originally posted by care bear:I like your analogy!!!
cos it best describes me!!!![]()
Originally posted by kops21:Don't fight...everyone in club 30 shall meet up one day and show our FATS......
5....4.....3....2....1..... LETS BARE OUR FATS.....
Pwah....you made me spray out all my coffee, laughing and choking...!!!Originally posted by kops21:Don't fight...everyone in club 30 shall meet up one day and show our FATS......
U dont hide one corner andOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
Originally posted by kops21:Don't fight...everyone in club 30 shall meet up one day and show our FATS......
Sorry lah....Originally posted by care bear:Pwah....you made me spray out all my coffee, laughing and choking...!!!
the coffee went up my nose!!!!!![]()
i oso full of fatsOriginally posted by kops21:U dont hide one corner and....u have to show what u r make of also.
Next outing, we shall name it as FATS SHOWS.![]()
Right on!!Originally posted by choco B:*grins
We're all flabulous !
My FATS are well conceal.Originally posted by the Bear:you have no fat to show...
what kinda of fat would you have if you are training for a marathon!
add some moreOriginally posted by care bear:ice cream outing somemore....![]()
sure boh?? as skinny as some monkey??Originally posted by HeckKER:i am the odd 1 here >.<![]()
im too skinny..
eeeeeee.... that's the scariest part at the night safari... latent phobia of hyenas... think they look so ugly and savage... gives me the chills... i always scoot past that hurriedly clinging tightly on to whoever's unlucky enough to be walking beside me...Originally posted by the Bear:there's the hyena enclosure he can "accidentally fall into"
me???Originally posted by Estee:sure boh?? as skinny as some monkey??![]()