oooooops. HAHAHHAHA.... not u....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me???![]()
hmmmm..... i cannot remember what i'm scared of sia..... so long agoooooooooooo.......Originally posted by neuros:eeeeeee.... that's the scariest part at the night safari... latent phobia of hyenas... think they look so ugly and savage... gives me the chills... i always scoot past that hurriedly clinging tightly on to whoever's unlucky enough to be walking beside me...
what i wont give to be that unlucky person...Originally posted by neuros:eeeeeee.... that's the scariest part at the night safari... latent phobia of hyenas... think they look so ugly and savage... gives me the chills... i always scoot past that hurriedly clinging tightly on to whoever's unlucky enough to be walking beside me...
Originally posted by kops21:My FATS are well conceal.Next time we BEAR it all....
Originally posted by neuros:eeeeeee.... that's the scariest part at the night safari... latent phobia of hyenas... think they look so ugly and savage... gives me the chills... i always scoot past that hurriedly clinging tightly on to whoever's unlucky enough to be walking beside me...
Hey!! Get in line!!!Originally posted by the Bear:can i go with you to the night safari? we'll walk many times past the hyena enclosure
Must bring me along oso when u go with neuros..Originally posted by the Bear:can i go with you to the night safari? we'll walk many times past the hyena enclosure
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:what i wont give to be that unlucky person...
hahaaa... you'll sure regret... bcos by the end of it will have blue black blue black arms...Originally posted by the Bear:can i go with you to the night safari? we'll walk many times past the hyena enclosure
u're sarpose to 'accidentally' fall into the pit urself remember?Originally posted by HeckKER:Must bring me along oso when u go with neuros..
cause i heard someone wanna throw me into hyena pit..![]()
surf's up!!!!!Originally posted by choco B:when you piak me hard
my fats undulate like waves
over deep blue sea!
Originally posted by Estee:u're sarpose to 'accidentally' fall into the pit urself remember?![]()
i had abit of an experience during some movie outing....Originally posted by neuros:hahaaa... you'll sure regret... bcos by the end of it will have blue black blue black arms...![]()
oh ho ho ho.......... must look really hilarious man~~Originally posted by the Bear:with a huge footprint on his ass as he violently falls forwards into the enclosure with great velocity
Originally posted by Estee:i had abit of an experience during some movie outing....![]()
ahaahahaha........ i do a demo gib u see when i meet u the next time.... ;POriginally posted by neuros:avec moi? got meh> i dun remember leh...
Originally posted by Estee:ahaahahaha........ i do a demo gib u see when i meet u the next time.... ;P![]()
I did my best and I have no regrets.Originally posted by neuros:hahaaa... you'll sure regret... bcos by the end of it will have blue black blue black arms...![]()
alternatively u can get it from the BBQ organizers..Originally posted by EricDraven:HeckKer, if you're going to the zoo this sat, please PM me your handphone number... I'll pick you up...
It's better to keep you under a leash than have you stalk us...
Don't say I never give you chance to turn over a new leaf...
By the way, I didn't even know you're that SBSK kid... until now.
Originally posted by choco B:With HeckKER around, any time is feeding time at the zoo
What u mean har?Originally posted by choco B:Cute. I think we have a budding exhibitionist here. *grins*
er pick us up as in? got special MPV to take us inside ? =XOriginally posted by EricDraven:HeckKer, if you're going to the zoo this sat, please PM me your handphone number... I'll pick you up...
It's better to keep you under a leash than have you stalk us...
Don't say I never give you chance to turn over a new leaf...
By the way, I didn't even know you're that SBSK kid... until now.