Originally posted by HeckKER:no fear..
er pick us up as in? got special MPV to take us inside ? =X![]()
don't throw me into forest please..![]()
Im scared of hyenas, and [b]theBear...
U are the king of monkeys loh... Su Wu Kong!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no fear..
inside only got monkeys![]()
Im allergic to monkeys...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no fear..
inside only got monkeys![]()
Don't need to be paiseh, Honeybunz...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Sorry folks....
I know I have told a couple of you that I'll be meeting at CCK on Sat.
But I just rec'd a call to tell me to work on Sat.
Hope you all have a good time.
Paiseh.![]()
You got such a wicked sense of humour, demonstrated throughout this zoo thread... So hilarious, so funny...Originally posted by HeckKER:Im allergic to monkeys...
nooooooooo
Nvm , time to bring my double barrelled shotgun and to go on a monkey hunting spree...![]()
erh i pm faye valentine oso same thing right? =DOriginally posted by EricDraven:You got such a wicked sense of humour, demonstrated throughout this zoo thread... So hilarious, so funny...
And if you don't PM me your handphone number, then we're going to leave you out for sure... I hate to babysit but if that's what I have to do, then I will do it.
same lah..... number will be handed over to eric and he will still be the one to PICK u up.....Originally posted by HeckKER:erh i pm faye valentine oso same thing right? =D
don't worry
i have seen some of the forumites b4...
don't worry ok?
i got binoculars which i bought overseas...
can use on zoo..
Yeah, I think I should go to CCK MRT instead...Originally posted by Estee:same lah..... number will be handed over to eric and he will still be the one to PICK u up.....
HAHAAHHHA...... jin eh boh??Originally posted by EricDraven:Yeah, I think I should go to CCK MRT instead...![]()
I think the Bear is sufficient to deal with him...Originally posted by Estee:HAHAAHHHA...... jin eh boh??![]()
oh yeah!!! bear is meeting at CCK. hahahaa....Originally posted by EricDraven:I think the Bear is sufficient to deal with him...![]()
i tot Bear was driving there...Originally posted by Estee:oh yeah!!! bear is meeting at CCK. hahahaa....
Good idea hor.Originally posted by EricDraven:If you're still interested, you can join us after your work if you want...
Good luck!![]()
i do la!! just didn't do that when i made that postOriginally posted by EricDraven:No one checks out the first post right?!?!
Don't know bear is going to CCK...
And especially I've done up the post so nicely...
And yeah Honeybunz, do call bear after your work is done... Cya!![]()
Faye's waiting till 8.45am... what time would u be waiting till for ur pleasane surprises??Originally posted by EricDraven:I'm waiting for 2 miracles to appear...
Pleasant surprises... will always be there. Keep the faith.
Same for AMK MRT...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Peeps!!!
PLease try to be on time yea? I will only wait till 8.45am. So those who will be late, go to the Zoo urself![]()
I will be waiting til the end of Saturday...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Faye's waiting till 8.45am... what time would u be waiting till for ur pleasane surprises??
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Good idea hor.
Ok. Will contact the Bear after my work.![]()
shat i had a typo in there .... hurhurOriginally posted by EricDraven:I will be waiting til the end of Saturday...![]()
PM la, instructions not clear meh?Originally posted by HeckKER:erh i pm faye valentine oso same thing right? =D
don't worry
i have seen some of the forumites b4...
don't worry ok?
i got binoculars which i bought overseas...
can use on zoo..
Wow so assertive.... I likeeee....Originally posted by Faye Valentine:PM la, instructions not clear meh?
Those who are going to meet at CCK Mrt station. PRIVATE MESSAGE me your number. Unless you want to publicise your mobile number here... anytime. Any Hooooo... Number PLease!@