Originally posted by Faye Valentine:PM la, instructions not clear meh?
Those who are going to meet at CCK Mrt station. PRIVATE MESSAGE me your number. Unless you want to publicise your mobile number here... anytime. Any Hooooo... Number PLease!@
people here so passive.... i have to push push push !!!!!!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Wow so assertive.... I likeeee....![]()
hahaha the only person that i have the number of is replying me ... all the others.. PLEASE.. Number PleaseeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by the Bear:you got my number already.. again, want porridge?
most ppl like to drag their feet baOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:people here so passive.... i have to push push push !!!!!!!!
Originally posted by care bear:I want coffee....anywhere in amk got coffee....I dun think the zoo will have...anyone knows???
need coffee in the morning................otherwise will be grouchy bear.![]()
amk central - use the underpass to cross the road. there are kopitiams, a mcdonald's and i'm sure there's an expensive coffee joint in Jubilee. correct me if i'm wrongOriginally posted by care bear:I want coffee....anywhere in amk got coffee....I dun think the zoo will have...anyone knows???
get ur kopi fix before u set off to AMK?Originally posted by care bear:I want coffee....anywhere in amk got coffee....I dun think the zoo will have...anyone knows???
Kuali, don't need to advertise... then will have more share for me...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And who wants Nutella apart from EricDraven?Let me know by tomorrow morning please.
Lousy lah... I already got all the numbers of those meeting at AMK MRT and I don't even need to post reminders...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahaha the only person that i have the number of is replying me ... all the others.. PLEASE.. Number Pleaseeeeeeeeee
porridge........................................................................
No.
Thanks.![]()
why.....Originally posted by foxwalk:sorry guys but i dun think i'll be joining you guys. Have fun though! cheers.
Originally posted by care bear:In other news, I just tried Pistachic Pistachio flavour....and I'm addicted!!! cant stop eating it.............![]()
so early??!! its only 8.30...wow, they work short hours!!Originally posted by the Bear:must try
darn.. it's too late and the shop's closed already
I'll let you know tomorrow, k?Originally posted by the Bear:question: should i bring your umbrella or should i wait until another time then?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I'll let you know tomorrow, k?![]()
eh... that lao heow doesn't work on Sat. Anyway, she's always appearing on TV interviews. Can always see her on the news.Originally posted by the Bear:sure
hope you can come along.. show us who the old weirdo who is at the zoo is
Originally posted by Honeybunz:eh... that lao heow doesn't work on Sat. Anyway, she's always appearing on TV interviews. Can always see her on the news.![]()