Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:just tot of something.... haven seen nove around in a while..
Originally posted by care bear:Hey, that rhymes!
1 day to go!!!!! tomorrow we'll be at the ZOO!!!!!![]()
they have 14 flavours at the parlour.....there must be some which arent available in the supermarkets so I will target those...I think I will target at least 6 flavours!!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hey, that rhymes!Wish I could go too... what B&J flavours are you thinking of trying?
FATsOriginally posted by care bear:they have 14 flavours at the parlour.....there must be some which arent available in the supermarkets so I will target those...I think I will target at least 6 flavours!!![]()
Fat!!!! ... you say I fat ah!!!!Originally posted by kops21:FATs![]()
Nebermind i see your D/E cup next time.Originally posted by Spear:Rats.
If I didn't have to rush some plans out over the weekend, I'll definately go for this zoo trip and see our very own Innohippo.
I think so too!!! hes in denial......Originally posted by the Bear:for a marathon runner and one who exercises to excess, he seems preoccupied with fat..
closet anorexic i say...
there are a few shrinks who can fix that
shrinks...where?Originally posted by the Bear:for a marathon runner and one who exercises to excess, he seems preoccupied with fat..
closet anorexic i say...
there are a few shrinks who can fix that
Originally posted by kops21:shrinks...where?![]()
Forget to inform that i goes to IMH every few months.Originally posted by the Bear:i direct you to Gedenken who is a shrink
wah .... 6 out of 14 ..... fail liao .....Originally posted by care bear:they have 14 flavours at the parlour.....there must be some which arent available in the supermarkets so I will target those...I think I will target at least 6 flavours!!![]()
Haven't seen him posting here for quite awhile too... must b busy preparing for his trip back to Oz!Originally posted by the Bear:i direct you to Gedenken who is a shrink
RAINBOW colours.....CARE BEAR STARE.....Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... 6 out of 14 ..... fail liao .....
need at least 7 to pass![]()
Originally posted by kops21:Forget to inform that i goes to IMH every few months.![]()
alamak....7!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:wah .... 6 out of 14 ..... fail liao .....
need at least 7 to pass![]()
awww.....so nice!!!!! I likeeeeee!!!!Originally posted by kops21:RAINBOW colours.....CARE BEAR STARE.....![]()
I like the loos in the zoo! Got plants everywhereOriginally posted by care bear:alamak....7!!scared stomach ache ah....running for the toilet in the zoo isnt any fun lah...
open concept....Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:I like the loos in the zoo! Got plants everywhere![]()
ok .... hippo sacrifice .... u give hippo half of all ur 6 flavours ....Originally posted by care bear:alamak....7!!scared stomach ache ah....running for the toilet in the zoo isnt any fun lah...
you guy leh....scared what??!!Originally posted by kops21:open concept....I very scare leh...have to look up and around...to see got zaogeng or not.
I just had buffet last night at Stamdford Hotel.Originally posted by the Bear:well, instead of going to IMH, you need to go to a buffet every week instead