..... stick out tongue at you .................. wait long .................Originally posted by InnoHippo:ok .... hippo sacrifice .... u give hippo half of all ur 6 flavours ....![]()
Me shy mah...Originally posted by care bear:you guy leh....scared what??!!
Originally posted by the Bear:wonder if i can get away with eating all flavours without dying
LMAO!!!Originally posted by the Bear:wonder if i can get away with eating all flavours without dying
aww... what a sweet looking bear you've got as your avatar! looks.. kinda shyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I really wonder if they sell the B&J ice-cream as it is or if they have sundae concoctions like Swenson's, Baskin Robbins and Haagan Daaz? Anyone knows?
Care Bear and Rhonda have signed up as P-Members.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:aww... what a sweet looking bear you've got as your avatar! looks.. kinda shy![]()
typical scandal creator then will notice tio those little details hor kops??Originally posted by kops21:Care Bear and Rhonda have signed up as P-Members.Welcome to the club Gers...
Wonder why Rho is having a Bear as avatar?
When is the turn for SL to be P-Member?![]()
Pi Chi Pi Chi...some prefer to be subtle, others prefer to be outspoken.Originally posted by Estee:typical scandal creator then will notice tio those little details hor kops??![]()
what Bi Chi Bi Chi....... i saying u leh........ HAHAHAHHAOriginally posted by kops21:Pi Chi Pi Chi...some prefer to be subtle, others prefer to be outspoken.![]()
OMG .... will the toilets be closed for maintenance?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:LMAO!!!
Must remember not to have tomato or minestrone soup tonight or tomorrow, the last time I had that and ice-cream it was a disaster....![]()
Originally posted by HeckKER:u DARE to go ah? not scared ppl humtam u or stay away from u cos u so SUAY??
Why is my name gone?
can i pm u all my number [b]now?
hullo?[/b]
Originally posted by HeckKER:Don't need to PM all...
Why is my name gone?
can i pm u all my number [b]now?
hullo?[/b]
Dont get your joke leh....no understand.....Originally posted by EricDraven:Thanks Hippo for the information!
See you at the zoo!
PS: Anyone notice I keep using "See you at the zoo!"?
It's the tagline for this outing, hahaha...
No one's amused? Nevermind...![]()
They have concoctions too, so I was told!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I really wonder if they sell the B&J ice-cream as it is or if they have sundae concoctions like Swenson's, Baskin Robbins and Haagan Daaz? Anyone knows?
see you at the mrt stationOriginally posted by EricDraven:Thanks Hippo for the information!
See you at the zoo!
PS: Anyone notice I keep using "See you at the zoo!"?
It's the tagline for this outing, hahaha...
No one's amused? Nevermind...![]()
i was at tampines just now and the sky was only red, didnt rain..Originally posted by care bear:It suddenly rained today leh....after a whole sunny week....hope it doesnt rain tomorrow!!!![]()
NO! Not going! Don't target me... I'm NOT CHIOBU!!Originally posted by HeckKER:ar? rhonda not going ar?
T_T