Bring a large appetiteOriginally posted by EricDraven:I don't know what to bring...Then I cannot go liao...
Rhonda also not bringing anything mah...nothing wrong what...bring yourself can already!!!Originally posted by EricDraven:I don't know what to bring...Then I cannot go liao...
thats a good one!!!!Originally posted by elindra:If you really feel bad about it, you can bring loads of money and treat all of us to B&J ice-cream!!![]()
You could bring paper cups for everyone to pour their drinks into... or disposable cutlery / napkins!Originally posted by EricDraven:I don't know what to bring...Then I cannot go liao...
Ooohh.. nice idea SL!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:You could bring paper cups for everyone to pour their drinks into... or disposable cutlery / napkins!![]()
4. Play ZJMM and stuff it down the loser's throat ahahaOriginally posted by neuros:just a thought... if potluck then after the picnic lunch if cannot finish the food, alternatives would be...
1) have to lug the unfinished food around the zoo
2) feed to the animals and risk getting caught / told off by zookeepers
3) throw food away and bear the guilt of being wastrels...
hmmm...![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:4. Play ZJMM and stuff it down the loser's throat ahaha![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:9am at the respective MRT stations (AMK and CCK) and 10am at the Zoo entrance? Or is it too early? People who come later can join us inside the zoo...?
I volunteer to be the coordinator for those who want to meet at AMK MRT at 9am...
How how? Can do?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:we're not insane
you take home... or care bear take home so she does not have to live on Mars Bars at night
Heheh, that's why I ask if 9am is too early...Originally posted by care bear:wah...9am..super duper early leh!!! wah eric, very on hor?!!
i will try....my...best......
Originally posted by elindra:I'm trying to get Chris to come so he can drive
If not I'm just going to bully my brother![]()
But brothers dun mind being bullied by sistersOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm... sisters have this knack of bullying brothers...
i've been bullied all my life
gotta go source for a duck on 22nd.. hope i don't screw up making it and end up burning the thing.. haven't done so in ages
Brother doting on sister hor.Originally posted by elindra:But brothers dun mind being bullied by sisters
guiness duck?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... sisters have this knack of bullying brothers...
i've been bullied all my life
gotta go source for a duck on 22nd.. hope i don't screw up making it and end up burning the thing.. haven't done so in ages