cannot always be me hogging the fish bah..I know how to move one side when necessary oneOriginally posted by EricDraven:I try with you as bait?
No prob!![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:I try with you as bait?
No prob!![]()
Bear is a cannibal?Originally posted by the Bear:can i bite if care bear is bait?
heh heh heh
Originally posted by care bear:Oh My God!!!!!![]()
waahahhhaaaa ...I'm not going liao...
...one wan to use me as bait, one wan to bite me...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a gentlebear.. my biting, not painful one
Eric!!! wah...abandon me!!!Originally posted by EricDraven:
I'm outta here...
Kids not allowed here too...
Originally posted by care bear:![]()
now I know what ah bear's fetish is!!!
BITING!!!
and now after hibernation over and bear's back repaired...
..bear is frisky!!!kinky kinky!!
But bear...not mating season now leh...June lah....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i be patient bear
oh darn...know anyone else that may be interested? I promised a few months ago that I would sell it, have been sitting on it for a while....what bike did you get? just curious...I dont ride bikes cos i had a bad accident when I was a kid...but I do like to admire from afar...Originally posted by the Bear:ahh... care bear, if only i didn't buy my bike 4 months ago.. i'd buy that bike in a shot!
what a bike!
Originally posted by care bear:oh darn...know anyone else that may be interested? I promised a few months ago that I would sell it, have been sitting on it for a while....what bike did you get? just curious...I dont ride bikes cos i had a bad accident when I was a kid...but I do like to admire from afar...
SM...Originally posted by the Bear:i'm a gentlebear.. my biting, not painful one
Originally posted by kops21:SM...![]()
Ahhh...the 2 bears are having fun again...Originally posted by the Bear:NOT painful
cherry.. garcia...
got another pint... must eat later
You all go zoo watch animals or forumites ???Originally posted by kops21:Ahhh...the 2 bears are having fun again...
Ah Pek, remember to bring a soap to the zoo....we gonna have fun watching the bears.![]()
If got free shows.....anything also can lah.Originally posted by Kismet:You all go zoo watch animals or forumites ???![]()
Oei!!! what free show??!!! what soap??!!!Originally posted by kops21:If got free shows.....anything also can lah.![]()
X2Originally posted by elindra:They have a polar BEAR show if I am not wrong
Feeding only lah...no show...bears dun perform oneOriginally posted by elindra:They have a polar BEAR show if I am not wrong
Let see if a piece of soap will make the Bears do wonders.Originally posted by care bear:Feeding only lah...no show...bears dun perform one![]()