Originally posted by Faye Valentine:TBC![]()
if faye faye and RSP go, most prob i'll go.....Originally posted by RSP:Durriaaannnnsssss....
put me on the TBC pls.![]()
honey so good to me......Originally posted by kops21:I onli feed swthippy durians nia...
I will help to pry open the durians for everyone.![]()
Originally posted by SwtHippy:honey so good to me......![]()
kill kops when u see him next timeOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:You velli the evil one har, kops!!!![]()
Cannot concentrate at work already!! All your fault
Why every outings, also got people want to kill the FAT RAT?Originally posted by InnoHippo:kill kops when u see him next time![]()
I put your name down as confirm coming for the outing, in order to let you have an opportunity to sayang kops21.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:You velli the evil one har, kops!!!![]()
Cannot concentrate at work already!! All your fault
there is the old chinese saying .....Originally posted by kops21:Why every outings, also got people want to kill the FAT RAT?![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:there is the old chinese saying .....
guo jie lao shu, ren ren han da![]()
WBS ! how can like dat ?! jin gy leh u....Originally posted by kops21:I onli feed swthippy durians nia...
I will help to pry open the durians for everyone.![]()
U wan, i let you take the honor.Originally posted by chunyong:WBS ! how can like dat ?! jin gy leh u....![]()
squat by the roadside to eat duriansOriginally posted by cindtan29:Its friday and with such a big group, no place to sit for all!!![]()
veri tak glam leh..... u squat, i'll sit......... on u.Originally posted by InnoHippo:squat by the roadside to eat durians![]()
Dont worry we can definitely find a seat. We might have to seperate a few tables though.Originally posted by cindtan29:Its friday and with such a big group, no place to sit for all!!![]()
U pai sai har?Originally posted by InnoHippo:squat by the roadside to eat durians![]()
u go sit on durians lahOriginally posted by CryoLind:veri tak glam leh..... u squat, i'll sit......... on u.![]()
I will NOT eat any durians that have been sat on by anybody here ....Originally posted by InnoHippo:u go sit on durians lah![]()
Ok. See you there.Originally posted by Kismet:I will NOT eat any durians that have been sat on by anybody here ....
Put me as TBC for this makan session.![]()
though my backside big but dun liddat lahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:u go sit on durians lah![]()
then ur backside can have durian smell mahOriginally posted by CryoLind:though my backside big but dun liddat lah![]()