huh?Originally posted by kops21:Need you to bodyguard meowsusan.![]()
need ur expertise again...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:huh?
got another assualt case ah?![]()
me where got expert?Originally posted by kops21:need ur expertise again...
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me where got expert?
in fact, i quited from the martial arts world liao![]()
ya...nxt time if i got meet u, i tell u the reason k? cos dun wanna say the reason out hereOriginally posted by kops21:u give up liao?
ok.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...nxt time if i got meet u, i tell u the reason k? cos dun wanna say the reason out here![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Kops, I won't be able to attend.
Everyone, please go and have lotsa fun!Next time, maybe!
Originally posted by kops21:
Time to confirm the location to meet up
7:30pm: Frog Leg Porridge stall at Lorong 11, opposite the beef hor fun stall.
OR
7:15pm: Kallang MRT control station
I will be at Frog Leg Porridge stall, whereas Ericdraven will wait at Kallang MRT.
oh yah...thanks kuali Baba~Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Looking for this post, Dan?
sibei gongzOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:oh yah...thanks kuali Baba~![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:sibei gongz![]()
sad.......Originally posted by Estee:me not going loh. enjoy urselves and especially the fooooooood.![]()
Oh you not going ar...Originally posted by Estee:me not going loh. enjoy urselves and especially the fooooooood.![]()
Ok. See you there.Originally posted by Kismet:
He act cute mah .... like that then adorable ....
Kops:
I am confirming my attendance. See u on Friday.![]()
Miss opportunity to meet up with you again.Originally posted by fennymouse:kops, i won't be able to attend...join u all another time....![]()
I'll be meeting at the MRTstation. Will liaise with ericDraven.Originally posted by kops21:Ok. See you there.
Let me know whether to wait for you at MRT or at the Food stall.![]()
tot eric says dun wait for him?? hahaOriginally posted by Kismet:I'll be meeting at the MRTstation. Will liaise with ericDraven.![]()
I will be at the MRT station. I will get someone to chop the seats.Originally posted by Kismet:I'll be meeting at the MRTstation. Will liaise with ericDraven.![]()
We have not introduce yet leh.....u r .......Originally posted by Estee:tot eric says dun wait for him?? haha![]()