Alamak ...Originally posted by Estee:tot eric says dun wait for him?? haha![]()
har?? u dunno who i am??Originally posted by kops21:We have not introduce yet leh.....u r .......![]()
We met twice...at least....still dunno who are you.Originally posted by Estee:har?? u dunno who i am??![]()
i am estee loh.... HAHAHAHA.Originally posted by kops21:We met twice...at least....still dunno who are you.![]()
met twice and u still dunno who she is, den how u know u 2 met twice? heheheOriginally posted by kops21:We met twice...at least....still dunno who are you.![]()
precisely.Originally posted by Axelheat755:met twice and u still dunno who she is, den how u know u 2 met twice? hehehe![]()
Thank Q thread got the name mah...so definitely "see" before, but so many ppl around...how to know which is Estee?Originally posted by Axelheat755:met twice and u still dunno who she is, den how u know u 2 met twice? hehehe![]()
pls leh..... sentosa outing see u before liao mah..... anyway.... it doesn't matter lah.Originally posted by kops21:Thank Q thread got the name mah...so definitely "see" before, but so many ppl around...how to know which is Estee?![]()
next time u see me must say hi...i am estee....Originally posted by Estee:i am estee loh.... HAHAHAHA.![]()
hmmm....... dun have this practise leh. HAHHAHA.... see how first....Originally posted by kops21:next time u see me must say hi...i am estee....![]()
sentosa so many ppl. How to know which is Estee?Originally posted by Estee:pls leh..... sentosa outing see u before liao mah..... anyway.... it doesn't matter lah.![]()
U show me who is Estee, then i go and say...hi i am kops...Originally posted by Estee:hmmm....... dun have this practise leh. HAHHAHA.... see how first....
Originally posted by the Bear:i just noticed this.. and found my handle in?
i can't go.. got chiropractor's appointment and then more plans after... sorry..
Hi, let me make it clearer for each other ok.....Originally posted by kops21:Thank Q thread got the name mah...so definitely "see" before, but so many ppl around...how to know which is Estee?![]()
ooi...dont anyhow said.Originally posted by cindtan29:Hi, let me make it clearer for each other ok.....
Kops : He is saying estee not outstanding, not attractive enough and so ...never notice lah
Estee : She is thinking : wah piangz...met twice and still never notice, WTF...still wan me to purposely go over to say helo.....where got eng so.... see how 1st lor....![]()

How to call...dun have ur number wat...........Originally posted by kops21:ooi...dont anyhow said.
call me if u wanna come.![]()
Originally posted by care bear:kops, I cant make it....got appointment with client
PM to yr sister leow.Originally posted by cindtan29:How to call...dun have ur number wat...........
Wait......u dun notice me leh![]()
hmmmmm........Originally posted by kops21:PM to yr sister leow.![]()
u better take cover properly, sekali later everyone see u somewhere behind those geylang bushes doing dunno wat.Originally posted by laurence82:alamak, cant go..but i see one Tour of Night Activities around Geylang....
aiyoh..![]()