wo wu suo wei~~ hahahahaOriginally posted by cindtan29:Hi, let me make it clearer for each other ok.....
Kops : He is saying estee not outstanding, not attractive enough and so ...never notice lah
Estee : She is thinking : wah piangz...met twice and still never notice, WTF...still wan me to purposely go over to say helo.....where got eng so.... see how 1st lor....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:wo wu suo wei~~ hahahaha
Meeting PointOriginally posted by coolger03:err... it's today rite?? meeting where har??
it's a bit too early for me... dun think i can make it....Originally posted by kops21:Meeting Point
7:30pm: Frog Leg Porridge stall at Lorong 11, opposite the beef hor fun stall.
OR
7:15pm: Kallang MRT control station
I will be at Frog Leg Porridge stall, whereas Ericdraven will wait at Kallang MRT
u can join us for durian later.Originally posted by coolger03:it's a bit too early for me... dun think i can make it....
u guys enjoy!! ^_^
Erm, I won't be at the Kallang MRT at 7.15pm...Originally posted by kops21:Meeting Point
7:30pm: Frog Leg Porridge stall at Lorong 11, opposite the beef hor fun stall.
OR
7:15pm: Kallang MRT control station
I will be at Frog Leg Porridge stall, whereas Ericdraven will wait at Kallang MRT
Originally posted by cindtan29:No one welcome me....
i want to join later but no one give me number to call...
Kops.......u heartless creature!!![]()
Thanks Bear....pls hor......double your beary strength!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:neh'mine.. i headbutt him for you when i next see him
i welcome u lah. U sure coming hor?Originally posted by cindtan29:No one welcome me....
i want to join later but no one give me number to call...
Kops.......u heartless creature!!![]()
I want to join later mah......Originally posted by CryoLind:i welcome u lah. U sure coming hor?
Originally posted by cindtan29:I want to join later mah......![]()
Make ppl cry then say welcome....![]()
May kops get stroke with heat after eating luilian
May kops fail to meet the others in the MRT
May kops choke on eating douhuay
May kops go fat, fatter and pui pui.....![]()
oh...u r back.....Originally posted by kops21:![]()