Originally posted by care bear:evil ar you!!!!! becoming fat bear awready!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:and care bear, you're NOT fat!
you're... uhh..![]()
Originally posted by care bear:![]()
a diet of ice cream, bah kwa and cny cookies....
how not to be fat??!!!
you just being nice lah......
you dont see it, dont mean it aint there!!![]()
no la... u where got fat??? if u fat then i'm obese liao...Originally posted by care bear:evil ar you!!!!! becoming fat bear awready!!!!
Should jog first then eat....Originally posted by EricDraven:SCANDAL!!!!!!!
Just came back form jogging... Cooling down, then bathe, then makan my dinner... Yes, I always have late dinner...
I think it should be jog first then eat... Always burns the most fat when you're hungry... and how can you jog when you're full?
Ok, going to bathe...![]()
i agree....dont see it, dont mean it aint there.Originally posted by care bear:![]()
a diet of ice cream, bah kwa and cny cookies....
how not to be fat??!!!
you just being nice lah......
you dont see it, dont mean it aint there!!![]()
Haha! Just don't go around buzzing & vibrating like a mobile phone on silent mode - ppl will be wondering what happened!Originally posted by care bear:no, just the plums....tummy vibrating now![]()