you ate so much still want to complain?Originally posted by cindtan29:Arrrrrgh........i hate luilian.......
Now i got mouth ulcers and kanna 2 pimples!!!!!!![]()
Next time no jio me for durian ok......i hate them!!!!![]()
got meh.....Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you ate so much still want to complain?
luilian is good~! eat a luilian a day keeps the Doctor away~![]()
Normally newbie have to pay 4 everythings on the first outing. U should count urself lucky.Originally posted by cindtan29:got meh.....![]()
the most 5 seeds only mah...![]()
helo...i pay 4 them....not like someone......eat free and no need to pay.....(remember Danisdead for not collecting ppl money but collect from cindtan)![]()
wahahahaha...i also did pay for the luilian ok~ everybody pay $5..me pay $8 leh~Originally posted by cindtan29:got meh.....![]()
the most 5 seeds only mah...![]()
helo...i pay 4 them....not like someone......eat free and no need to pay.....(remember Danisdead for not collecting ppl money but collect from cindtan)![]()
that reminds me not to go out with kops again.....Originally posted by kops21:Normally newbie have to pay 4 everythings on the first outing. U should count urself lucky.![]()
heheOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:wahahahaha...i also did pay for the luilian ok~ everybody pay $5..me pay $8 leh~![]()
Originally posted by cindtan29:hehe![]()
orh bi good!!![]()
that reminds me : all outing, got danisdead than no me lor.......Originally posted by Danisdead101times:next time still got outing i'll be the treasurer~ then i collect $5 from people and collect $50 from you~
kops also ignore you lah....Originally posted by cindtan29:that reminds me : all outing, got danisdead than no me lor.......
P.S. : Kops!!! ur laring kanna bully here.........right here!!!![]()
hmmm...didnt know that Kops is a bisexual leh........learned today!!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:kops also ignore you lah....kops is my larling you don't know meh?
now then you know ah? still not too late for you to know lah~ so better stay away from my kops huh?Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...didnt know that Kops is a bisexual leh........learned today!!![]()
haha..i think u misunderstand me liao...i did not go near but he likes to come here.......get it!Originally posted by Danisdead101times:now then you know ah? still not too late for you to know lah~ so better stay away from my kops huh?![]()
dun ask me y... geylang would be out of curiosity... trans... they are pretty! a lot of them are so pretty, u wouldn noe that they are trans until they tell u..Originally posted by cindtan29:hey..u xiao mei mei, or xiao di di (whichever u like la ok).......y so interested in all this har? see 4 wat leh?![]()
who is chiobu???Originally posted by kops21:Someone claims she is chiobu leh.![]()
that alway full of girls ... and men...Originally posted by shinta:dun ask me y... geylang would be out of curiosity... trans... they are pretty! a lot of them are so pretty, u wouldn noe that they are trans until they tell u..
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:that alway full of girls ... and men...
i am~Originally posted by shinta:who is chiobu???
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i am~![]()
hahhaa...better~ then i got people to entertain me~Originally posted by shinta:
be prepared to receive loads of PMs from teh guys out there...
i can help u filter that kinda PMs for a small sum per PM![]()
hi, care to make frenz?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hahhaa...better~ then i got people to entertain me~![]()
sure why not? my hp lumber is 97654-321~Originally posted by shinta:hi, care to make frenz?
my hp number is 9123-4567. drop me a sms when u're free
entertainin??