mus wear like ttOriginally posted by kops21:I am bad at gambling, everytime play mostly lose.![]()

Originally posted by FireIce:mus wear like tt
hehe....*shake hand*Originally posted by care bear:mahjong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
pong!!!! favourite![]()
Club 30 organises only wholesome, family-oriented and clean activities.Originally posted by cindtan29:Mod...how come club 30 nvr organise any session for gambling leh......![]()
Originally posted by EricDraven:Club 30 organises only wholesome, family-oriented and clean activities.
We do not encourage gambling openly. (Note the keyword openly)![]()
like dat how to maintain figure ?Originally posted by tare:dun gamble...... dun like plus i no luck one..... if no $$ is involve, i can still win... if $$ is..... siao liao.....
anw too bz eating![]()
tat's why my figure is like THIS mahOriginally posted by chunyong:like dat how to maintain figure ?![]()
wahahaOriginally posted by tare:dun gamble...... dun like plus i no luck one..... if no $$ is involve, i can still win... if $$ is..... siao liao.....
anw too bz eating![]()
still gd heheOriginally posted by tare:tat's why my figure is like THIS mah![]()
u bioing tare also ah ? nabeh, snatch wif meOriginally posted by Axelheat755:still gd hehe
was it u i saw playing at the water fountain or watever that is called, at the last sentosa outing?
the water splurting out of the ground thingy
WAH.... HEY. MEET UP TO PLAY BLACKJACK on CNY ley?Originally posted by kops21:It is a tradition to have some sort of gambling during CNY period.
What do you play? card games? Mahjong?
I normally play blackjack.
I am bad at gambling, everytime play mostly lose.![]()
let's go togetherOriginally posted by Devil1976:WAH.... HEY. MEET UP TO PLAY BLACKJACK on CNY ley?![]()