NAY... I'll prefer a 1-1 with him...Originally posted by bismarck:let's go together
kicks devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:NAY... I'll prefer a 1-1 with him...![]()
No $ involve can consider.Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH.... HEY. MEET UP TO PLAY BLACKJACK on CNY ley?![]()
if i wear like that, u mecham eyes eating icecream like dat.Originally posted by FireIce:mus wear like tt
u prefer involving clothes only?Originally posted by kops21:No $ involve can consider.![]()
u think it's still gd.. cos u saw the WRONG person!!! wahahahaha.......Originally posted by Axelheat755:still gd hehe
was it u i saw playing at the water fountain or watever that is called, at the last sentosa outing?
the water splurting out of the ground thingy
Then it'll defy MY PURPOSE liao...??Originally posted by kops21:No $ involve can consider.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Then it'll defy MY PURPOSE liao...??![]()
Cool.Originally posted by RaTtY81:played blackjack.... as of today, won 80+
hey, i tot u say u dun play with money sia......anyway.....its gd to win.....win moreOriginally posted by kops21:Cool.![]()
mahjong n black jack~!! a muz le....Originally posted by kops21:It is a tradition to have some sort of gambling during CNY period.
What do you play? card games? Mahjong?
I normally play blackjack.
I am bad at gambling, everytime play mostly lose.![]()
i happy that he win mah...me dun like to play, as i always lose. that does not means i dont playOriginally posted by cindtan29:hey, i tot u say u dun play with money sia......anyway.....its gd to win.....win more![]()
Originally posted by kops21:i happy that he win mah...me dun like to play, as i always lose. that does not means i dont play....but me always try to remind myself...cut lost...cut lost..
Kops that is very gd spirit of yours......i support u!! (bu pa si ye yao du)Originally posted by kops21:i happy that he win mah...me dun like to play, as i always lose. that does not means i dont play....but me always try to remind myself...cut lost...cut lost..
if you can't beat them...join them....Originally posted by cul8tr:so WHAT IS IT with gambling during CNY? i invited some friends to a chalet and BBQ over a few days (different locations though). Most of the singles seemed happy to lock themselves in a room to gamble, perhaps with the ang pow money i gave them. the BBQ food was hardly eaten. i will never understand.