Lets do it........anything interesting???Originally posted by laurence82:oh man, lets create something up...![]()
muak muak laring.Originally posted by cindtan29:*waving back at my potential laring*![]()
whisper to Kops left ear......Happy new year hor...may wishes and luck be with u throughout the NEW YEAR!!![]()
Cage fight again....then u must discuss with Bear....he is our bery 1st event organiser......its his territoryOriginally posted by laurence82:*me plan next cage fight event*
so who want to be incharge of food and ticketing?
I thot bear doing ticketing liao....... I volunteer to do food....Originally posted by laurence82:*me plan next cage fight event*
so who want to be incharge of food and ticketing?
durian shells considered cage fight weapons..Originally posted by care bear:I thot bear doing ticketing liao....... I volunteer to do food....
will sell popcorn - salted and sweet,
hoegarden beer
and of course, Durian shells on the side!!!![]()
Originally posted by care bear:I thot bear doing ticketing liao....... I volunteer to do food....
will sell popcorn - salted and sweet,
hoegarden beer
and of course, Durian shells on the side!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hoegaarden...
you're a bear after this bear's heart
bear stalking bear.Originally posted by care bear:again??!!
Originally posted by care bear:again??!!
Yeah! Yeah! start a new thread! Start a New Thread!! Yippy!!!!!!Originally posted by kops21:
Originally posted by the Bear:well, it's a beer i like too
ok...let me start something. Akan datang.Originally posted by Rhonda:Also, puhleees start a new thread for the two bears.![]()
hmmm....u still here.....thought ur friends are at ur houseOriginally posted by Rhonda:Also, puhleees start a new thread for the two bears.![]()
Originally posted by kops21:ok...let me start something. Akan datang.![]()
i know we can trust on u for job to be done.......the most intelligent and hardworking .....Originally posted by kops21:ok...let me start something. Akan datang.![]()
hmmm....u stare wat leh?? *i stare back*Originally posted by care bear:![]()
Not staring ah....in SHOCK only...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....u stare wat leh?? *i stare back*![]()
Originally posted by care bear:Not staring ah....in SHOCK only......
why you stare back at me leh? very fierce leh.... you got your eye on Bear ah? you take loh......make peace not war...![]()
Talk of the Town = The BearsOriginally posted by cindtan29:i know we can trust on u for job to be done.......the most intelligent and hardworking .....![]()
Peace & Harmony!!! I support!!Originally posted by care bear:Not staring ah....in SHOCK only......
why you stare back at me leh? very fierce leh.... you got your eye on Bear ah? you take loh......make peace not war...![]()
Originally posted by kops21:
Originally posted by care bear:![]()