why u say like that.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeizzz, zhong se qing you......!!!!!!![]()
did i make fun at you? ....Be it.....I am not interested to argue and spoilt my CNY here ....WITH YOU!!!!Originally posted by care bear:you know yourself what you have posted and where you have posted it. i will not list it all here for you...just that...theres no need to make fun of a person or attack them for what they like to eat and do.
what lab rat?Originally posted by laurence82:u be our lab rat..i mean mouse for our new product....![]()

Leftie takes care of each other. yo buddy.Originally posted by care bear:Cornetto!!! I like..
...no need to make kops kneel lah ah lau....kops is my buddy also...like you, he protect me in the Far Left also.....only lefties have the answer!!!!!!!!!![]()
so nice of u, my dear kops....Originally posted by kops21:why u say like that.Me kick u and save u $ to take a coach back to segamant leh. u should be grateful that i can go through such great pains to think of that.

everyone flirt with everyone..hey its all crap, and done in name of fun and laughter....Originally posted by elindra:Is it me or is it really just me?
I've not been reading the forums lately but I see 2 bears flirting really heavily?![]()
which was in response to this:Originally posted by cindtan29:yalor....just say u lazy to go out .....stomache contain all icecream fluid therefore lazy!![]()
which was in response to this:Originally posted by kops21:there is still 7-11 or petrol kiosk![]()
so, in other words, cindy, please check what you're responding to... personally, i am lazy and i eat too much ice-cream... but care bear isn't like that, i'd stake my paw on it... you figured you were directing your words at me, but it was actually directed at care bear...Originally posted by care bear:no more...and I forgot to buy earlier...now all the shops closed.....ice creamless for the new year.
korean show starting liao...going to watch it now...enjoy your phish!![]()
I agree with this though I see it popping all over various threadsOriginally posted by laurence82:everyone flirt with everyone..hey its all crap, and done in name of fun and laughter....![]()
Originally posted by fennymouse:hi, everybody, happy new year!!! Finally i moved to the new house....had dinner at a friend's house earlier and now still unpacking all my stuff....The only thing that cheers me up is that my bf fixed the pc for me just now.....
well said ah lau....only the leftie has the answer.Originally posted by laurence82:everyone flirt with everyone..hey its all crap, and done in name of fun and laughter....![]()
yah...au lau clever!!! and so is Kops!!Originally posted by kops21:well said ah lau....only the leftie has the answer.
Happy New Year.![]()
I saw fireworks...in fact from my room, i saw two different set of fireworks.Originally posted by care bear:Happy Rooster Year everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Did you hear the firecrackers going off??? I heard I heard!!! so loud!!!!!!!!![]()
Wahh being a leftie means being clever. Like that all the world righties must be stupid liaoOriginally posted by care bear:yah...au lau clever!!! and so is Kops!!
hail the lefties!!!
care bear left paw salutes!!![]()
Originally posted by kops21:I saw fireworks...in fact from my room, i saw two different set of fireworks.![]()
left brain is the creative side.....Originally posted by elindra:Wahh being a leftie means being clever. Like that all the world righties must be stupid liao
precisely...Originally posted by elindra:Wahh being a leftie means being clever. Like that all the world righties must be stupid liao