Left hand shake the rightie.Originally posted by elindra:Wahh being a leftie means being clever. Like that all the world righties must be stupid liao
but the right side is controlled by the left brainOriginally posted by laurence82:left brain is the creative side.....![]()
wei...what u mean by ducky?Originally posted by care bear:wah...lucky ducky!!!!! envy you....wish I could see also....
...you must be really close to chinatown!
Originally posted by care bear:Bear....u missed the ending? ......she......went.........back to look for him!!!
adulturous movie...
lucky ducky....is a saying loh..phrase, slang.....dunno the origins though....used to say it all the time when I was a kid....means you lucky fella lah!!!Originally posted by kops21:wei...what u mean by ducky?
I staying at hougang, strategic postition can't miss the fireworks whenever there is one in city.
oops....urm, doesnt matter..the banana love all, lefties or righties..who ever the righties are kekekkekeOriginally posted by the Bear:i wonder about that movie.. it's sad... if he did not wish to remain unmarried, would they be, coz they were passionately in love...
dogma ran over by their karma i'd say..
and banana... the RIGHT side of the brain is the creative side..
sings to the tune of ebony and ivoryOriginally posted by elindra:but the right side is controlled by the left brain
Originally posted by laurence82:oops....urm, doesnt matter..the banana love all, lefties or righties..who ever the righties are kekekkeke![]()
Originally posted by care bear:sings to the tune of ebony and ivory
** lefties and righties
living hand in hand
in perfect harmony
side by side
we'll be,
We all know that people are the same
wherever you go
There's good and bad in everyone
We learn to live, we learn to give each other
What we need to survive
Together alive
efties and righties
living hand in hand
in perfect harmony
side by side
we'll be, ooooooooooo![]()
i am....severely right - brained so extremely lefty!!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i am.. i'm severely left-brained so extremely right handed
He was commitmentphobic, like many men out there IRL. He didn't know what he had until it was taken away.Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder about that movie.. it's sad... if he did not wish to remain unmarried, would they be, coz they were passionately in love...
dogma ran over by their karma i'd say..
and banana... the RIGHT side of the brain is the creative side..
Originally posted by care bear:lucky ducky....is a saying loh..phrase, slang.....dunno the origins though....used to say it all the time when I was a kid....means you lucky fella lah!!!![]()
*clap clap*Originally posted by care bear:sings to the tune of ebony and ivory
** lefties and righties
living hand in hand
in perfect harmony
side by side
we'll be,
We all know that people are the same
wherever you go
There's good and bad in everyone
We learn to live, we learn to give each other
What we need to survive
Together alive
efties and righties
living hand in hand
in perfect harmony
side by side
we'll be, ooooooooooo![]()
But... but... me don't wanna be 'bai bai pang pang'!!!Originally posted by p1ll0w:Wish u all bai bai pang pang and fei fei neng neng............. for your body and wallet![]()
join me at the RAT's clubFAT.Originally posted by Rhonda:But... but... me don't wanna be 'bai bai pang pang'!!!Already having embarrassing problems with my BMI!!!!!
Don't want!!Originally posted by kops21:join me at the RAT's clubFAT.![]()