Wu lang bo?Originally posted by Rhonda:Here, lah!![]()
Bo peng yu lah hor puppo? starpuppy same problem as me lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Hey, how come you guys are not going out today? Saturday, y'know!
Deathy, how come you so crazy over mature ladies?Originally posted by The man who was death:Wu lang bo?![]()
7-7 la..More professional follow traffic rules..hehe..Btw why that thin and now thread nobody reply..Its quite funny..hehe..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, guys! Jive Pad's open from 6am to 6pm... Night Owls Chatterbox is open from 6pm to 6am!![]()
I don't believe!Originally posted by The man who was death:Bo peng yu lah hor puppo? starpuppy same problem as me lah
only u and me here nowOriginally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, how come you so crazy over mature ladies?Don't play with fire, y'know!
Funny, right? Then how come YOU didn't reply?Originally posted by stellazio:7-7 la..More professional follow traffic rules..hehe..Btw why that thin and now thread nobody reply..Its quite funny..hehe..![]()
I DID..I support all threads by Rhonda by giving my lamest attempt in replies..Originally posted by Rhonda:Funny, right? Then how come YOU didn't reply?![]()
Really lah u go ask starpuppy if not why i here buaya auntiesOriginally posted by Rhonda:I don't believe!![]()
Thanks... but aiyah, no need to 'support' like that... just do what you like!Originally posted by stellazio:I DID..I support all threads by Rhonda by giving my lamest attempt in replies..![]()
Maybe cause all your friends also doing the same thing ma..A game of lets see who can kill the most aunties..Originally posted by The man who was death:Really lah u go ask starpuppy if not why i here buaya aunties
Aunties si tao bu guo wo de mo zhang deOriginally posted by stellazio:Maybe cause all your friends also doing the same thing ma..A game of lets see who can kill the most aunties..![]()
Wah! Got nothing better to do, ah?Originally posted by stellazio:Maybe cause all your friends also doing the same thing ma..A game of lets see who can kill the most aunties..![]()
Eh translation please?Originally posted by The man who was death:Aunties si tao bu guo wo de mo zhang de![]()
cannot escape my demons hands lahOriginally posted by stellazio:Eh translation please?![]()
With who? u sure u dun want me to go gai gai with u?Originally posted by Rhonda:I can only be here for another 15 mins or so, then I have to leave for gai gai liao!
You don't know my friends, tell you also no use!Originally posted by The man who was death:With who? u sure u dun want me to go gai gai with u?![]()
Having fun talking to yourself ?Originally posted by Rhonda:My phone died on me last night.
The top left and right buttons no longer function. Which means that I cannot make a call, cannot access my phonebook, cannot send nor read SMS! I can't even choose which programs I want! Which means, my phone is now utterly useless!!
Happened at such a bad time too... not even sure I can afford to replace my phone now because I don't think I want to sign up for another 1-year or 2-year subscription plan.
I fall sick, and my cellphone dies... Ah well, I suppose it's better than the other way round!!![]()