sian is worse than deathOriginally posted by The man who was death:Come on come on, i very sian here![]()
Sian until u die lorOriginally posted by InnoHippo:sian is worse than death![]()
Hippo, what is it with you today... keep talking about deathOriginally posted by InnoHippo:sian is worse than death![]()
It's me i think i've just charmed another auntieOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hippo, what is it with you today... keep talking about death![]()
Hi, deathy!Originally posted by The man who was death:It's me i think i've just charmed another auntie![]()

ok ..... let's switch topic to library or sydneyOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hippo, what is it with you today... keep talking about death![]()
But u are what!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, deathy!
Meet, Lucille Brackenhearst, assassin for hire ...
She's just been hired to slay you, for calling us 'aunties'!!![]()
Excuse me, young man. You do not call a lady in her early 30's an 'auntie'. You don't become an 'auntie' until you are in your 40's.Originally posted by The man who was death:But u are what!!
OK lah missy Rhonda, what do i call bear bear ah? Uncle? Kor Kor? or fellow nightwish fan?Originally posted by Rhonda:Excuse me, young man. You do not call a lady in her early 30's an 'auntie'. You don't become an 'auntie' until you are in your 40's.
Sheesh!![]()
Obviously, you don't know what tact is.pthpthpth
Can't you just call him 'Bear'?Originally posted by The man who was death:OK lah missy Rhonda, what do i call bear bear ah? Uncle? Kor Kor? or fellow nightwish fan?![]()
I think i prefer to call him fellow nightwish fanOriginally posted by Rhonda:Can't you just call him 'Bear'?![]()
Sounds like some Chinese drama series where you cannot call each other by name but have to be some funny 'Xiong da ge' or 'Shi Mei' or 'Xiong Di' or whatever!So drama one!
Why you want to know?Originally posted by The man who was death:I think i prefer to call him fellow nightwish fan
Eh rhonda how long u dun have a boyfriend liao?![]()
what a question .......Originally posted by The man who was death:I think i prefer to call him fellow nightwish fan
Eh rhonda how long u dun have a boyfriend liao?![]()
I got lobang mah can intro guys to you, dun worry it's not meOriginally posted by Rhonda:Why you want to know?
Not too long actually. But the last was a long distance relationship.![]()
Eh... I don't need, thanks. I'm not desperate. Funny, it's the people around me who seem more desperate than I am about my situation!Originally posted by The man who was death:I got lobang mah can intro guys to you, dun worry it's not me![]()
InnoHippo, you need to sit down with Deathy Xiao Di Di and teach him a bit about being tactful!Originally posted by InnoHippo:what a question .......
i think it is better being single than be stucked with some arse hole![]()
U see u keep calling me xiao di di that means u're very old lah like auntie lahOriginally posted by Rhonda:InnoHippo, you need to sit down with Deathy Xiao Di Di and teach him a bit about being tactful!![]()
Call me auntie killer or deathyOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:What should I call you then? Hmm... what about Uncle Death
Hippo, if you start talking abt libraries or sydney, everyone will fall asleepLike that club 30 will have no business liao
better not ....... else he shall become Uncle Deathy too soonOriginally posted by Rhonda:InnoHippo, you need to sit down with Deathy Xiao Di Di and teach him a bit about being tactful!![]()
I call you Xiao Di Di as a term of endearment, that means, I'm like your Da Jie like that.Originally posted by The man who was death:U see u keep calling me xiao di di that means u're very old lah like auntie lah
I dunno any thumb tacks
Ok Ok u aunties can be independent all u want
Orhh Ok then in the future i call everyone here missyOriginally posted by Rhonda:I call you Xiao Di Di as a term of endearment, that means, I'm like your Da Jie like that.
If I don't like you, I will never call you Xiao Di one!!
I also call SgPork Xiao Di when I meet him on outings because he's a nice chap too mah! It's a sort of compliment!
Now, calling someone 'Auntie' is NOT a compliment... not whilst you're still living on Planet Earth!![]()
As you said, endearment mah give them a nick from their nick endearment mah.Originally posted by Rhonda:Once again, do you NEED to give everyone a name other than their nick?
BTW, 'missy' means 'Nurse', hor!tare already calls me 'missy'!
as long as not Ah-so can alreadyOriginally posted by The man who was death:As you said, endearment mah give them a nick from their nick endearment mah.
I call u Miso then like miso soup![]()