They all became nightowlsOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hmm.. Jive pad's pretty quiet these few days... what happened? Everyone bz at work / school ah?![]()
Most of the time i'm on, nobody from aunties in thirties is on, how to revive? I'd rather spend time talking to my foreign friends on MSN. speaking of this, i miss my transsexual friendOriginally posted by Rhonda:We were always Night Owls!Worse, for a handful of us, we seem to be BOTH Night Owls AND Morning Larks!
I guess most of the folks who do post in this thread post from work and when work gets busy, they won't be able to post anything.SL and Deathy, you can both always do your parts in helping to revive the Jive Pad!
no lah u should say he/she bec he/she final op in sep. haiz still got so weeks before i can speak to he/she againOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah... he or she is now healing... it takes a long time to heal i would think..
since when is work bearable??Originally posted by the Bear:after work, work becomes unbearable...
That's quite true. Work can only be graded as 'more bearable', 'slightly bearable', 'very bearable' (very rare occurance, but usually coincides with boss not being around!Originally posted by tare:since when is work bearable??![]()
School work already cannot bear, how to bear work?Originally posted by Rhonda:That's quite true. Work can only be graded as 'more bearable', 'slightly bearable', 'very bearable' (very rare occurance, but usually coincides with boss not being around!), or 'not bearable at all'!
That is because we avoid you!Originally posted by The man who was death:Most of the time i'm on, nobody from aunties in thirties is on, how to revive? I'd rather spend time talking to my foreign friends on MSN. speaking of this, i miss my transsexual friend![]()
he/she go for sex change operation for so long liao
never see he/she online for very long already
Term of endearment mah, cannot even not hold it against xiao boi boi meh?Originally posted by Rhonda:That is because we avoid you!We see you, we siam!!
You irritate the hell out of us with your insolence, fancy calling us 'aunties' even after being reprimanded and chided repeatedly. I mean, WHEN, oh WHEN WHEN WHEN will you realise that we are telling you to STOP CALLING PEOPLE AUNTIES?!![]()
Or, did they even teach you how to read in school?
Deathy, wake up, get 'seng mok di' (Cantonese for 'wisen up').

go take a cold shower and invade slumber landOriginally posted by the Bear:got a colossal headache now.. probably a mishmash of lack of sleep, the heat and a general overabundance of blood in my caffeine-system