demon's job is to bring boredom ..... but not sleepOriginally posted by elindra:*puts the demon to sleep*
we need to be asleep to escape from itOriginally posted by elindra:If it is asleep then we won't be bored

start count down so soonOriginally posted by neuros:super bored...
*yawn*
31 more mins...
Isn't it a little early to start countdownOriginally posted by S402.4i:I'm always free and always bored at work. Jeez, all the websites surfed till nothing left to surf
7.5 hours left to go .............
time for u to visit jobsdb websiteOriginally posted by S402.4i:I'm always free and always bored at work. Jeez, all the websites surfed till nothing left to surf
7.5 hours left to go .............
Today, I started my countdown a tad late .......... the highlights of my work day are:Originally posted by elindra:Isn't it a little early to start countdown![]()
JobsDB? Why, I like it where I am. Been here for the last 8 years liao .....Originally posted by InnoHippo:time for u to visit jobsdb website![]()
sounds like a typical "mark attendance and relax" jobOriginally posted by S402.4i:Today, I started my countdown a tad late .......... the highlights of my work day are:
1. Breakfast
2. Coffee break
3.Lunch
4. Coffee break, part 2
yah, in the private sector somemore ........ aiya, I got my busy times also lah, but it comes in short fits & spurtsOriginally posted by InnoHippo:sounds like a typical "mark attendance and relax" job![]()
He who does no work, makes no mistakes : )Originally posted by S402.4i:yah, in the private sector somemore ........ aiya, I got my busy times also lah, but it comes in short fits & spurts
Err so good. I'm busy yet bored.Originally posted by S402.4i:35 mins to coffee break
coffee break till go home
what a boring day, as usual .............. lucky for MSN Msgr
go for coffee lah. you work Raffles Place? my coffee kaki all sian sian liaoOriginally posted by elindra:Err so good. I'm busy yet bored.
Haha noOriginally posted by S402.4i:go for coffee lah. you work Raffles Place? my coffee kaki all sian sian liao
we do it so often till dunno wat to drink liao
whereabouts you work?Originally posted by elindra:Haha no
yalor .... some work is so tedious and boringOriginally posted by elindra:Err so good. I'm busy yet bored.