yelp watched both movies.... prefered 'Hitch'... eheheheh.... so rhonda... do u jingle ur keys??Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... this Jive Pad really really died! Anyways, performed CPR on it and managed to revive it.
Has anyone else watched 'Closer' and 'Hitch'? Enjoyed those two movies. Loved that theme song from 'Closer' by Damien Rice, 'The Blower's Daughter'. I think you can expect to hear it on the airwaves soon.
So, what movies have you watched lately that you'll recommend? I heard that the Japanese anime 'Howl's Moving Castle' is pretty good too.
Not watched 'Closer' but watched 'Hitch' totally hilarious but it does make us take a step back to think that are we women really that unapprochable to guysOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah... this Jive Pad really really died! Anyways, performed CPR on it and managed to revive it.
Has anyone else watched 'Closer' and 'Hitch'? Enjoyed those two movies. Loved that theme song from 'Closer' by Damien Rice, 'The Blower's Daughter'. I think you can expect to hear it on the airwaves soon.
So, what movies have you watched lately that you'll recommend? I heard that the Japanese anime 'Howl's Moving Castle' is pretty good too.
Eh...Originally posted by Estee:yelp watched both movies.... prefered 'Hitch'... eheheheh.... so rhonda... do u jingle ur keys??![]()
I had a good laugh watching 'Hitch'. I laughed out loud even though I was alone and I think once or twice someone sitting near me turned to look at me.Originally posted by elindra:Not watched 'Closer' but watched 'Hitch' totally hilarious but it does make us take a step back to think that are we women really that unapprochable to guys
Anyway I found 'Howl's Moving Castle' really entertaining and it is hilarious too
Miss MeOriginally posted by care bear:I'm back in Singapore...finally....was getting home sick!!!!
but only here for a week then off I go again....
so anything interesting happen in Club 30 while I was away??
Yeah lah...miss you lah..miss everyone here.....Originally posted by kops21:Miss Me
Welcome back.![]()
say until like so unwillingly.Originally posted by care bear:Yeah lah...miss you lah..miss everyone here.....
how your marathon go? got do a speedy gonzales on everyone or not??![]()
Originally posted by care bear:I'm back in Singapore...finally....was getting home sick!!!!
but only here for a week then off I go again....
so anything interesting happen in Club 30 while I was away??
Congratulations!!!! I cant even think of 42km!!!Originally posted by kops21:say until like so unwillingly.![]()
Read on my Journal of KLIA Marathon 05
I finished middle of the entire group that completes the Marathon.Me too FAT to be a speedy gonzales lah....some folks are damn too good for me.
How is ur training, Half M in Decemeber?![]()
thank you!!! its good to be back!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:not much.. not much...
welcome home
Originally posted by care bear:thank you!!! its good to be back!!!!
Katong Laksa has been calling my name!!!![]()
Thanks for the invite Bear but cant make it today.....Originally posted by the Bear:i've not eaten that for ages
oh well.. gotta run off now.. going to the IT show then maybe to Paulaner Brauhaus for dinner with some of the people in here
going to drop you a PM of my number if you wanna join us if you're free and have nothing better to do
have a great weekend!
moaningOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning folks~
last year this time, i am doing slightly above 3km.Originally posted by care bear:Congratulations!!!! I cant even think of 42km!!!
me.. still running loh....but no improvements...stuck at the 5km mark...
Half M in December is the target but dunno can reach or not...must add oil...diesel power not enough must upgrade to 98...![]()
Originally posted by care bear:Thanks for the invite Bear but cant make it today.....
got a girlfriends wedding thingy to attend this evening
You guys have fun though!! Happy shopping![]()
ahahahaha...... i'm somewhat like you... mostly i make myself the last one in the cab... so they dun get to send me to my doorstep...Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh...I solve the dilemma by not even allowing anyone, except really close buddies, send me right to my doorstep.
Actually, I think for me instead of jingling my keys, I'll fiddle-diddle, play with my hair, bite my lower lip, and my legs become restless even when standing. hehehe!
Estee, how about you? Do you jingle your keys?![]()
ha ha .... my avatar is from the same site that gives the boredom demon eyesOriginally posted by elindra:I"m super busy but super bored
I hate office politics especially when the cross international boarders!!!!
Btw Inno, I LOVE your new avatar!! It's super kawaii!

Oooo what site is it? Share leh.Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha .... my avatar is from the same site that gives the boredom demon eyes![]()