It's not...Originally posted by Estee:suan le lah....
shui bian lah....
i anything....
hmmm..... like so sian like that hor?![]()
wo Bian Ni ah is only usable on ONE particular person....Originally posted by EricDraven:It's not...
wo Bian Ni ah!
yao si loh...![]()
Who's that unlucky guy you want to bian?Originally posted by Estee:wo Bian Ni ah is only usable on ONE particular person....![]()
yah hor..... yao si loh quite frequently use also.... ahaahha
no lah..... where got unlucky.... shd be 'lucky' wor.... i seldom Bian Ren one....Originally posted by EricDraven:Who's that unlucky guy you want to bian?
Tell me leh tell me...![]()
Your stare can kill already... bu yong dong shou...Originally posted by Estee:no lah..... where got unlucky.... shd be 'lucky' wor.... i seldom Bian Ren one....![]()
nu sa shou~~~Originally posted by EricDraven:Your stare can kill already... bu yong dong shou...![]()
muahahahha..... beers dun appeal to me at all..... ;POriginally posted by laurence82:killer looks, definitely with the jennifer aniston killer looks...
but dont kill lar, use it to make people pick up beers for ya....![]()
hahaha... sounds like you like to run rings around people and unnerve them into silence! hehehe!Originally posted by Melculo:Come, now. What kind of question is this? Of course I know. It's my business to know. Some might think this a strange coincidence, but I do not. I am curious, though, as to how it actually happened. Do you know?
You forgot your famous lines, 'Watch me care!' and 'It's (freakin') hilarious!'Originally posted by the Bear:something like foxy's...
"which part of NO did you not understand?"
and i've used it at work a few times...
hahaha Chill Chill Rhonda...Originally posted by Rhonda:I already miss Faye Valentine and her 'Chill! Chill!'![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahaha Chill Chill Rhonda...
I miss you too! Promise me to take care yea!![]()
she's such a cutie pie isn't she!Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. whose cat is that? from that angle, looks like a furball
how about an idiotic quote from almost every redneck accident:
Hey y'all, watch this!