Spoilt apple juice..Originally posted by EricDraven:What time will the first soul from Club 30 be at Muddy Murphy later?
Do they have fruit juice and fries there?
Originally posted by Gackt247:
wat excuse.. say leh..
Originally posted by EricDraven:Do they have fruit juice and fries there?
Thanks Choco, actually I kinda knew the answer, can't help asking stupid questions... I'm not dumb, I'm dumber...Originally posted by choco B:Possibly
Fried stuff, yes. Finger food.
Originally posted by EricDraven:Thanks Choco, actually I kinda knew the answer, can't help asking stupid questions... I'm not dumb, I'm dumber...
Choco going? Long time no see!![]()
Nvm la.. i'm always in trouble anyway.. later will be in trouble too.. Bear death n all will bully as usual..Originally posted by choco B:Nah don't wanna get you into trouble
Hahaa, don't shut your eyes! Come come!!! ^<>^Originally posted by choco B:Acknowledgement of prior knowledgeEveryone needs reassurance sometimes
But I'm the worst person to ask, only been there a coupla times and never had finger food
Dunno if going or not >___< still settling stuff !
Hmmz....hope they did bully uOriginally posted by Gackt247:Nvm la.. i'm always in trouble anyway.. later will be in trouble too.. Bear death n all will bully as usual..![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz....hope they did bully u
Haha...Sorry, din make it
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:no thank u for coming thread? i tot i saw organizer back online oredi?
hehe
Aight. Actually was trying to wriggle out info on who went.. then i tot again that maybe it wasn't so imptOriginally posted by the Bear:nah.. no point... we just talk where ever and whatever anyway..
'sides, visits to the pub may be a regular thing from now on
Hey com'on.. Kuali was tt waitresses sch junior.. of course have excuse to ask for her no. la.. I.. no topic..Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. why didn't you turn up
anyhooooo... much drinks were imbibed and enjoyed, with nice conversation and various things..
we now know what gackt is willing to "sacrifice" for a number and that kuali is a a ladykiller
u obviously have not watched the movie "Hitch" yet..Originally posted by Gackt247:Hey com'on.. Kuali was tt waitresses sch junior.. of course have excuse to ask for her no. la.. I.. no topic..![]()
I watched.. havent registered n applied yet..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u obviously have not watched the movie "Hitch" yet..
the waitress were darn generous with the iced water... ahahahaaha... i'm loving it!!!Originally posted by s|nNeD:Yay!!!
Drinks were enjoyed, ice water as well...
Cheers to all, till the next one
i'm gettin use to this!![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:got mei nu meh?? why i never see tio??
Phew.. i'm in one piece..
Aiyo.. so many shuai ge n [b]mei nu.. who wants to see 2 of them? I broadcast their pics wan or not?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Estee mei nu mah.. like the other 3 ladies..
got [b]mei nu meh?? why i never see tio??![]()
Coz the iced water was sweeter..Originally posted by Estee:the waitress were darn generous with the iced water... ahahahaaha... i'm loving it!!!![]()
-________-""Originally posted by Gackt247:Estee mei nu mah.. like the other 3 ladies..![]()