Izit.. hmmm.. zouk seems a more exciting place.. Have April Fool's Day theme party..Originally posted by deathscythe99:And it's damn *cough**cough*smoky*cough**cough*
of course lah... if not how they win awards after awards?Originally posted by Gackt247:Izit.. hmmm.. zouk seems a more exciting place.. Have April Fool's Day theme party..
Originally posted by s|nNeD:of course lah... if not how they win awards after awards?
winter so chilling...Originally posted by Gackt247:
U pro la.. told u guys i havent seen enough winters..
Drink Guinness to warm me up lor.. though tt'll probably earn me frostbites alot faster..Originally posted by s|nNeD:winter so chilling...
good meh?![]()
all guests will be treated as fools on that day?Originally posted by Gackt247:Izit.. hmmm.. zouk seems a more exciting place.. Have April Fool's Day theme party..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:all guests will be treated as fools on that day?![]()
zouk on that day would not be opened when everyone is expecting it to.Originally posted by InnoHippo:all guests will be treated as fools on that day?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:zouk on that day would not be opened when everyone is expecting it to.![]()
dun worry...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hmm it seems quite dangerous to attend this outing leh.....![]()
Only for certain *ahem* targetted personnelOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Hmm it seems quite dangerous to attend this outing leh.....![]()
Erhem..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Only for certain *ahem* targetted personnel
Originally posted by Gackt247:Erhem..![]()
Wat wat.. want to join me or replace me huh? feel free..Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat wat.. want to join me or replace me huh? feel free..![]()
C H O Y ! ! !Originally posted by the Bear:join you or replace you?
what happened to you? you fell apart?
He needs....glueOriginally posted by the Bear:join you or replace you?
what happened to you? you fell apart?
We gotta ask...da organiserOriginally posted by shirurinu:so wats the attendance list now??
Originally posted by X-men:I think I have not been to this place before.... should be able to check it out this Friday![]()
thought zouk would slap foolish guests with ridiculous cover chargesOriginally posted by s|nNeD:zouk on that day would not be opened when everyone is expecting it to.![]()
erm... we dun really know the attendance... we make it as informal as possible...Originally posted by shirurinu:so wats the attendance list now??
u have been lah, cept that the other time we went to the one on top of muddy murphys called Ballymoon.Originally posted by X-men:I think I have not been to this place before.... should be able to check it out this Friday![]()